We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“sencillo pero calido”
Review of Kalenshen

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Kalenshen
Ranked #17 of 19 Hotels in El Chalten
Reviewed January 31, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EKSB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (162)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

149 - 155 of 162 reviews

Reviewed January 26, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pmetdelphinou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alberto B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
2  Thank Valeria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susana_Roitter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniel_alsur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ms X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these El Chalten hotels
0.0 mi away
Don Los Cerros Boutique Hotel & Spa
0.0 mi away
Hosteria Senderos
Hosteria Senderos
#4 of 19 in El Chalten
350 reviews
0.0 mi away
Estancia La Quinta
Estancia La Quinta
#14 of 19 in El Chalten
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Destino Sur
Hotel Destino Sur
#5 of 19 in El Chalten
273 reviews
0.0 mi away
Chalten Suites Hotel
Chalten Suites Hotel
#1 of 19 in El Chalten
241 reviews
0.0 mi away
La Guanaca
La Guanaca
#12 of 19 in El Chalten
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kalenshen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kalenshen

Address: Calle Lionel Terray 50, El Chalten Z9301AAT, Argentina
Location: Argentina > Patagonia > Province of Santa Cruz > El Chalten
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 19 Hotels in El Chalten
Price Range: $74 - $497 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Kalenshen 2.5*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We offer an excellent value for money in our services and rooms, including satelite tv, wifi, heated swimming pool, sauna and breakfast all included in room rate. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Kalenshen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing