We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service and Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Sharodon Sands Motel
Ranked #14 of 16 Wasaga Beach B&B and Inns
Reviewed May 30, 2012

Really enjoyed my stay at Sharodon Sands Motel!! Excellent customer service, very clean rooms and the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating! Location was right on Beach 1, will definitely return here.. I highly recommend Sharodon Sands!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Quoc N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lam B, Owner at Sharodon Sands Motel, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2014

Dear Valued Customer,

We strive to provide all of our customers with exceptional customer service, clean rooms and a memorable getaway here in Wasaga Beach. We are happy to know that you had a great stay at the Sharodon Sands and look forward to service you and your family/friends in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 13 of 13 reviews

Reviewed July 25, 2011

Have you ever been to a motel/motel that charges you for a "dirty towel."? We paid over a grand to enjoy our few nights there with a large group of friends, and the lady there wouldn't let us get our full deposit back because our towel was dirty and she couldn't wash it, unacceptable! Too bad that our great time there was overshadowed by the horrible experience of this business establishment.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank seluulite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lam B, Owner at Sharodon Sands Motel, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2014

Dear Valued Customer,

It is our policy to charge $5.00 CAD for each unaccountable or damaged towel that cannot be reused.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank estelles108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Margarete G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wasaga Beach hotels
0.1 mi away
Saga Resort
Saga Resort
#2 of 11 in Wasaga Beach
150 reviews
0.1 mi away
J&J Motel
J&J Motel
#4 of 11 in Wasaga Beach
29 reviews
6.3 mi away
Wasaga Motel
Wasaga Motel
#3 of 11 in Wasaga Beach
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Lakeview Motel
Lakeview Motel
#5 of 11 in Wasaga Beach
45 reviews
0.3 mi away
Villa Nova Motel Resort
Villa Nova Motel Resort
#6 of 11 in Wasaga Beach
26 reviews
1.9 mi away
Oasis By The Bay Vacation Resort
Oasis By The Bay Vacation Resort
#2 of 32 in Wasaga Beach
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sharodon Sands Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sharodon Sands Motel

Address: 119 Main St, Wasaga Beach, Ontario L9Z 2K9, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Wasaga Beach
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in Wasaga Beach
Price Range: $79 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sharodon Sands Motel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One, two and three bedroom suites all equipped with full size kitchenettes. Everything you need in one location for a memorable summer beach experience! Just steps to the water! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Sharodon Sands Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sharodon Sands Motel Wasaga Beach, Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing