We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food, Great Taste”

Bella Roma Pizza & Subs
Ranked #9 of 30 Restaurants in Windsor
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Canada
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Good Food, Great Taste”
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Very good food. Large servings gave good value for the money. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would certainly eat here again.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Axeman58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    10
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
nova scotia, canada
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Greek Pizza”
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Delicious Greek Pizza,and a good menu selection. Outdoor patio.friendly staff. Interesting subs............................

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank katie23332
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Halifax, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best pizza in Windsor!!”
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Title says it all. I'm a critic when it comes to pizza and Bella Roma has never let me down. I go to this pizza joint often and there's a reason I keep going back for more.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank DuncanCa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macungie, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Deserts to die for !”
Reviewed July 30, 2012

After a week of focusing on fabulous seafood in Nova Scotia we needed a "down home", easy meal of spaghetti and meat sauce with a side salad. It was good food and the owner was a very pleasant lady. The real treat was desert time O M G !!! I could have eaten all the deserts she had if I wasn't so full.... melt in your mouth chocolate macaroons, peanut butter and chocolate things, and more.... Yum !

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank rmbentl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Croix, NS
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“You've got to try this place!”
Reviewed June 29, 2012

Best pizza ever! Try their salads as well. This is the only place we buy pizza and we love the outside dining room!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Judy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Roma Pizza & Subs also viewed

Windsor, Southwest Nova Scotia
Windsor, Southwest Nova Scotia
 
Windsor, Southwest Nova Scotia
Windsor, Southwest Nova Scotia
 
Windsor, Southwest Nova Scotia
Windsor, Southwest Nova Scotia
 

Been to Bella Roma Pizza & Subs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing