We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sooooo good!!!!! Best in steinbach!!!!!!!”

All D's Restaurant & Lounge
Ranked #5 of 51 Restaurants in Steinbach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Canadian
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Sooooo good!!!!! Best in steinbach!!!!!!!”
Reviewed July 25, 2014

The burgers are the BEST in steinbach...if not, the best for a 100 km radius....seriously! Great service as well!!!!! Awesome atmosphere!!!!! All D's restaurant rocks!!!!!!!!!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank markleyg89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

97 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    53
    21
    5
    10
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Burgers in Town!!!”
Reviewed July 25, 2014

I love All D's burgers! Best burgers in this town! And the service is amazing!! Never have to worry about an empty drink in front of you! Love the ladies that work here too! Lorette is the best!! <3

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank RedBabii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good burgers!!!!”
Reviewed July 16, 2014 via mobile

The meat is local its very good i have gone here 4 or 5 times now. I would recommend there food its very good!!!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Casey I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steinbach, Canada
Level Contributor
21 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Generic Food. WAY overpriced”
Reviewed June 9, 2014

Their food all tasted like the kind of stuff you would get in a bad small town bar. The chicken dish I had was dry and processed. The cheese wasn't even melted. The meal was so unbelievable overpriced we could hardly even believe the bill, given the quality of food we received. My husband and I don't mind going out for pricier meals, but this place just isn't worth it. They charge $20 for something that's worth MAYBE half that.

If they want to keep their prices that high, they need to come up with their own recipes and not just serve generic meals that are good at best. I've been there once and the experience is so bad I've never gone back. I'd much rather go to Sawney Beans around the corner, where food is fresh and worth what you pay for it.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sweetalto13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steinbach, Canada
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Food is AMAZING!”
Reviewed March 2, 2014

Been to this place 4 times and will always go back the staff are so friendly. The Food is AMAZING! The own works in the restaurant and is willing to help you any way that you need.
Who ever writes that this place is not good is a lair! The burgers are so good they are freshly made when ordered and they are home-made patties! They are so good!
Their club house sandwich is the best one that i have ever had, it is loaded and it is all fresh!
They have fresh cut french fries that there are not even words to describe how good they are!
They have an amazing breakfast as well.

If you are ever in the area stop in it is worth it! This place is a gem and it should not be missed!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed All D's Restaurant & Lounge also viewed

Steinbach, Manitoba
 
Steinbach, Manitoba
 
Steinbach, Manitoba
 

Been to All D's Restaurant & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing