We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (310)
Filter reviews
310 results
Traveler rating
219
73
8
6
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
219
73
8
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews traditional bath traditional restaurant large tour groups wait hours iftar buffet filter coffee sparkling clean excellent hotel breakfast was amazing body lotion location is ideal plenty of fresh fruit karim khan historical sites excellent wifi front office other star hotels
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 310 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2017

I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It is so different from architecture point of view from other modern hotels. Its facilities also were modern. The rooms are so clean and nice. It guarantees to high quality of sleep. Wifi is so good.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank faninfo15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hesam B, General Manager at Zandiyeh Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2017

Dear Guest :

Thank you for choosing Zandiyeh Hotel for your recent stay in Shiraz.
we have read your comments about our hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests' satisfaction is our main priority.

Best regards
Hesam Behzadnia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile

Every thing was perfect. Good services, clean room, good breakfast, manner, location of hotel, new builder hotel.
همه چيز (برخورد پرسنل، تميزي اتاقها، كيفيت سرويس دهي و ...) عالي بود. ساختماني جديد با تركيب معماري مدرن و سنتي.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Roohollah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hesam B, General Manager at Zandiyeh Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2017

Dear Roohollah:

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We are sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay.

Best regards
Hesam Behzadnia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2017 via mobile

Great beds, good food, and very hospital employees, you don't need more reasons to visit this hotel plus reasonable prices
It is located next to Karim khan Cidatel and the tasty Iranian ice cream (Bas'tani) shops

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Fouad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hesam B, General Manager at Zandiyeh Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2017

Dear FOUAD :

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your collaboration and we hope to see you again soon at Zandiyeh Hotel.

Best regards
Hesam Behzadnia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2017

This suite room was kinda the best while we did a journey through Iran. Good breakfast, nice staff, hard but ok beds. Very good location but seems Shiraz is very small. This is far away better option, but also is the most expensive. Don't pay extra for a suite as it is the same room slightly bigger.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank alexzhdanov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hesam B, General Manager at Zandiyeh Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2017

Dear ALEX:

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We are sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay.

Best regards
Hesam Behzadnia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2017

very nice and clean hotel, with free wifi. Has two restaurants with local and international food. breakfast is included with room. Late night dinning available. A traditional restaurant with beautiful decoration and live music is a great place for dinner.outdoor coffee/tea place is available.Also a traditional bath is on the site for guest use (didn't have a chance to use it)

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Parastoo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hesam B, General Manager at Zandiyeh Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2017

Dear PARASTOO:

Please allow me an opportunity to introduce myself; my name is Hesam Behzadnia and I am the General manager at Zandiyeh hotel
I have read your comments about our hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them,Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers

I look forward in hearing from you and looking forward to welcome you at Zandiyeh Hotel

Best regards
Hesam Behzadnia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews