We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely restaurant”

Haft Kahn Restaurant Complex
Ranked #1 of 101 Restaurants in Shiraz
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Shiraz, Iran
Level 6 Contributor
82 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 173 helpful votes
“Lovely restaurant”
Reviewed April 4, 2014

I went there with my GF for tea (for me) and fast food( for my GF),it is very nice and lovely restaurant and of course my favorite restaurant in Shiraz city,There is 3 section in this restaurant as follow :1-Furood for traditional foods. 2-Sindokht free buffet 3-Belian for Fast Food 4-Zarir coffee shop 5- Nofel for International foods 6-Gisa for Italian pizza 7-Greesoz for Bar-B_Q.If you visited Shiraz city try this restaurant.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

795 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    464
    241
    58
    19
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
San Antonio, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Very pleasant”
Reviewed March 26, 2014

My family and I came to this place a few times. For pizza and barbecue and I enjoyed both. I like the atmosphere and enjoyed the freshly made barbecue and grilled chicken.
I also loved the Greek pizza .

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tehran, Iran
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Never Miss It when you are in Shiraz”
Reviewed March 24, 2014

hello to every body !first of all i would like to tell you i am traveller person it means i am travelling much and have tried different foods and have seen different atmpsphere with every kind of services in Asia and Europe BUT 7khan is really different not only because of its neat clean nice and well decorated traditional restaurant called "Forood"but its hospitality nice staff and dishes it serves foor in .
Live music was perfect specialy in new year night (1393 Norooz) ,you feel free happy and memorable night .they deserve to be adnired .By the way parking system is perfect as well as the photographer that takes you photo and gives you nice memorable picture with bill (it costs 30 000 Rls ,8USD which is compeletly resanable in comparison with other countries ).

enjoy there :D

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tehran, Iran
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 151 helpful votes
“Dine in a Unique Restaurant”
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Haft Khan is like no other restaurants in Iran. The owner is really spending money to make sure they have a well-organized new concept in Iran.

The architecture of the building is exclusive both inside and on the exterior. An empty land in front of the restaurant is used as free guarded parking space for the customers. Also the view of the international hall as well as the barbeque part are fantastic. Big crowd of people go to this place every night.

The food is good quality and better than its service. The ambiance is friendly and pleasant. Eating in Haft Khan is a memorable experience. The staff are friendly and attentive to your needs anyway they can.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shiraz, Iran
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“one of the top 10 in shiraz”
Reviewed March 11, 2014

This restaurant is located near quran gate . In 4 floor wich contains open buffet . Ala carte restaurant , traditional restaurant, and fast food third floor and finally barbecue on the roof wich I highly recomend the last one in the summer , the roof garden has agreat view too. The alacarte restaurant is also classy but the food is ok only and the best part is the traditional restaurant

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Haft Kahn Restaurant Complex also viewed

 
Shiraz, Fars Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing