We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
Sea Views!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sea Views!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Sea Views!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Ullapool, Scottish Highlands, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed May 9, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Lovely house in lovely location. We (a family of 7) had plenty of room in this spacious house. It was clean and well equipped. Not far from Ullapool for lunch/shopping. Good base to explore from.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 11, 2018
Thanks for the review, glad you all enjoyed the house and location. We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah O
2 reviews
“Amazing....”
Reviewed May 3, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

A lovely, cosy, warm, spacious, dog and family friendly house. We had a wonderful week here. Relaxing, quiet atmosphere and views to die for. Constantly changing skies. Amazing places to explore in the vicinity for nature lovers and walkers. It was a real joy. Perfect escape from city life. The location is fabulous as Ullapool is really nearby with shops and all the amenities you might need. Would definitely go back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 3, 2018
Thanks Sarah for the great review, the house does have amazing views. Look forward to seeing you all again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
keithmack...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful and Serene”
Reviewed November 16, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This was a wonderful cottage beyond our expectations. The views over to the Summer Islands were just amazing and the landscape pure Scotland! There were dear and eagles, plus otters on the shore if you were quiet enough to get close enough.
Dog friendly and very spacious with lots of room for all. New kitchen and large conservatory with massive glass fronted window so we could see for miles.
Perfect for yoga, meditation and relaxation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 19, 2017
Thank you sooo much for taking the time to leave a review, it's really appreciated and we love that you loved the house and views!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing