We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“How did I miss this one?”
other travelers have booked this property
Crewyard Holiday Cottages -Open all year round
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Crewyard Holiday Cottages -Open all year round
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Crewyard Holiday Cottages -Open all year round
Enclosed Courtyard  - Cottages & Games Room
Relax in the enclosed courtyard or on your private patio
Games Room with full sized snooker table, books, games & comfortable seating area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Boston, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ericahans...
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“How did I miss this one?”
Reviewed March 17, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This was an outstanding cottage although from the photo I was not able to say how good it would be. Location six miles from Boston out in the country, quiet, easy to find. Kitchen and one bedroom window looked out onto a lake surrounded by mature grounds, and plenty of wildlife.
We went in March and walked into a warm cottage very clean, attractive and very comfortable. Waiting for us was a lovely home made sponge of some standing!!
It was equipped to a high standard.
Owners live next door and were ready to help in any way we needed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 20, 2018
It was lovely to meet you both and so pleased that we were able to be there for you. Hope to see you again when you are this way.
thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
warriortr...
Harleston, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Tranquil, Peaceful and restful zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz”
Reviewed February 10, 2018 for a stay in August 2017

Lovely and quiet, using the accommodation to recuperate after an illness, no stress, pleasant hosts, everything we needed was there for us.
Many nice places to visit using Crewyards Cottage as a base, hardly any traffic, wonderful stars on a clear night and bird song in the morning.
Will be coming back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 12, 2018
Thank you for your review. We are so glad your stay helped with your recovery.
We look forward to your next visit
Thank you
Colin & Gina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samantha...
2 reviews
“Beautiful relaxing cottage”
Reviewed February 7, 2018 for a stay in April 2017

Great location. Not to far from Boston and other surrounding attractions. Very welcoming and helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 8, 2018
Thank you for taking time to review our cottage. It was lovely to meet you.
Your review helps us to achieve our Certificate of Excellence.
Thank you

olin & Gina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richard M
2 reviews
“A good base for exploring Lincolnshire”
Reviewed February 7, 2018 for a stay in November 2017

Clean, well equipped, friendly hosts, lovely sponge on arrival. Loved the grounds with all the birds in and around the pond. Very efficient heating.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 9, 2018
Thank you for taking time to add your review. It was lovely to meet you both. Hope to see you again sometime in the future

regards
Colin & Gina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda H
Broxbourne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great accommodation in lovely surroundings”
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Near to attractions of Boston and Skegness by car or bus. Nearby good pubs serving food including Batemans Brewery. Good area for walking. Would recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2017
Thank you Linda. Glad you had a nice time.
Lovely to meet you both. hope to see you again sometime in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gemzap84
Paignton, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Lovely Cottage Lovely Holiday”
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is a lovely cottage in such a beautiful and peaceful setting. We had a such a lovely welcome from Gina who had made a lovely Victoria sponge cake for our welcome. Such a lovely personal touch. It's roughly 6 miles from Boston and also a good base to visit surrounding towns such as Boston, Skegness and Lincoln.
Sitting at the table eating breakfast or dinner watching the ducks swim in the lake or sitting on the patio catching some sun is just so relaxing.
It is just what we needed and also to be near to be able to visit family.
Thank you to you both for being so understanding about Dads condition and for such a lovely stay in your wonderful cottage.
I might suggest small fans in the bedrooms for when it is so hot like was when we stayed also maybe a blackout blind in the double bedroom.
Hopefully will be back again so can visit family again and visit other places that you had leaflets for.
Thank you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 3, 2017
Many thanks.
We look forwards to your return
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing