We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quite good. ”
Review of Supreme Inns

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Supreme Inns
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Boston
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 5, 2014 via mobile

The twin room was a decent size, clean with a good powerful shower. Drinks were fairly priced and food quite nice in the bar. Not much around within walking distance except for an esso.
Will stay again.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
Thank Lee G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helen D, Manager at Supreme Inns, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2014

Hi

Thank you for your review & we hope to see you again soon.

Best wishes & many thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (293)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

188 - 194 of 293 reviews

Reviewed June 3, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for a weekend break through Travago, paying £104 for 2 nights for a double room. On arrival we were greeted by a very welcoming lady on reception and shown to our spacious, immaculately clean ensuite room. Very similar standard to a Premier inn but prettier decor and a lovely bar and restaurant. The hotel has a large car park and is situated on a road junction next to a petrol station
You really need a car to stay here but it is a good base for Boston, Lincoln and surrounding areas
Thoroughly recommend


  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Lovely hotel. Friendly staff. Great value for money. Restaurant and bar food, drink and service all excellent. Comfy bed. Bathrooms a little dated but had everything needed. Good location for travelling around Lincolnshire.

Room Tip: Stay in rooms at the back overlooking fields as rooms at front are near the road although not that b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lis1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helen D, Manager at Supreme Inns, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2014

Thank you for your lovely review, thank you for staying with us & dining in our restaurant, we are happy you enjoyed your stay, food & our friendly staff team.

Wishing you all the best & we hope to see you again very soon.

Best wishes & many thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Having called into the Haven Restaurant , we can't fault it. My husband, myself and my sister-in-law called in - again - having been very pleased with the previous meals (3 or 4 visits) We had bar meals, Steak pie with delicious pastry topping, beautiful ham, egg and chips and my husband had a very nice gammon steak , they were all very good, plenty on your plate and all served by very pleasant staff. Not enough room left for the delicious looking deserts!.
We have also had a Sunday Lunch, this is served with numerous vegetables on your plate and a large dish of more veg, very special. Am looking forward to our next visit.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joan w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helen D, Manager at Supreme Inns, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2014

Thank you for your lovely review, thank you for visiting us on numerous occasions, we are happy you enjoyed your dinning experience & our friendly staff team.

Wishing you all the best & we hope to see you again very soon.

Best wishes & many thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Really enjoyed the overnight stay. Was expecting a travel Inn and got more. The decor was clean and good quality. The room was a good size with more than adequate bathroom facilities.
The service in the restaurant was efficient by friendly staff. The food was of excellent quality using local ingredients.
The only draw back was there was a wedding party in who were a bit noisy at times.
I would go back and excellent overnight stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dalelynne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helen D, Manager at Supreme Inns, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2014

Thank you for your lovely review, we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us.

Wishing you all the best & we hope that you return again very soon.

Best wishes & many thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

I've used the Supreme Inn for over 12 months for work purposes, usually staying over two time a week. Having a good quality restaurant on site is a real bonus. The staff have always proved to be very polite and will assist where necessary

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christopher R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helen D, Manager at Supreme Inns, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2014

Thank you for your lovely review, thank you for your custom over the last 12 months, we have enjoyed having you stay with us.

Wishing you all the best & we hope that you return again very soon.

Best wishes & many thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2014

the Union Jack flag outside is flying upside down and is an insult to every soldier who has died fighting for it.

Have mentioned it to the management but still not been dealt with.

The hotel itself is very good and the staff are very helpful so dont understand why this had not been sorted.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geoff L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helen D, Manager at Supreme Inns, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2014

Hello,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor, our maintenance officer has corrected the flag outside & is now in the correct position, this wasn't intentional & was a mistake, the Hotel has never intended on insulting anyone.

Best wishes & many thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boston
3.7 mi away
Boston West Hotel
Boston West Hotel
#4 of 6 in Boston
354 reviews
6.4 mi away
The White Hart Hotel, Eatery & Coffee House
12.4 mi away
The Leagate Inn
The Leagate Inn
#1 of 1 in Coningsby
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
The New England Hotel
9.3 mi away
Travelodge Spalding Hotel
15.9 mi away
Petwood Hotel
Petwood Hotel
#2 of 4 in Woodhall Spa
1,020 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Supreme Inns? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Supreme Inns

Address: Bicker Bar | Bicker, Boston PE20 3AN, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Lincolnshire > Boston
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Boston
#3 Business Hotel in Boston
#4 Romantic Hotel in Boston
Price Range: $71 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Supreme Inns 3*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Supreme hotel has 55 large well equipped bedrooms all with en suite facilities. All rooms have internet access, telephone points, flat screen TV's.We have a modern, relaxing bar area, serving homemade bar meals all day everyday. We also have an award winning restaurant which can seat up to 72 guests and here you will find some of the tastiest food in the area, freshly prepared by our chefs, using locally sourced produce. We also have two function suites which can be used for any occasion whether it be a birthday celebration, wedding or corporate event, we can tailor to your requirements. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Supreme Inns reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Supreme Inns Boston, UK - Lincolnshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing