We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Supreme Inns
Nearby Hotels
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Leagate Inn(Coningsby)
$89
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Spalding Hotel(Spalding)(Great Value!)
$50
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    Woodlands Hotel(Spalding)
    $97
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    No availability for your dates from our partners
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    No availability for your dates from our partners
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    No availability for your dates from our partners
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    Reviews (314)
    Filter reviews
    314 results
    Traveler rating
    163
    105
    32
    8
    6
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    163
    105
    32
    8
    6
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewspetrol stationstayed herebar menusteak pietravel lodgegreat value for moneyfree wifieasy accessmain roadpuddingon arrivalcouple of nightswelcoming staffbuffet stylesunday lunchan evening mealbudget hotel
    Filter
    Updating list...
    263 - 268 of 314 reviews
    Reviewed February 25, 2013

    Valentine Dinner & Bed Special

    We choose to upgrade to Superior room & added Breakfast.


    Arrival
    Greeted by receptionist, very efficient and pleasent booking in to hotel,

    Room
    Nice sized room lovely bed and furnishings, everything we required.
    (Bottled water, Tea, coffee etc, biscuits, toiletries in bathroom)

    Bar
    Welcomed to the Bar by staff in friendly manner,drinks and table sorted very efficiently .

    Evening Meal
    Seated at Table with a lovely mini loaf of bread awaiting us,
    Very Very enjoyable 4/5 course meal from the soup starter through to the petit fours served with our coffee, with good service.

    Room
    Great night sleep and wonderful morning shower with plenty of hot water.

    Breakfast
    A nice good morning from staff, seated and breakfast system sorted,
    Tea, coffee, juice, cereals, croissants, toast, then a quality buffet hot breakfast,
    excellant bacon and sausage!

    Overall a very pleasent and enjoyable stay

    thankyou

    • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank justandnictravel
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed February 23, 2013 via mobile

    We had a meal with friends tonight and we ve all been several times before but tonight my pie was as hard as a house brick ! Truelly awfull ! Did complain but got no explanation from manager or head waiter ?? Need to improve there customer service or sell there pies to local builder I'm sure they could make solid walls !!

    Stayed: February 2013
    Thank Mark A
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    BecDuffy, Owner at Supreme Inns, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

    Many thanks for your honest review. Its feedback like this that helps us to maintain our high standards. We have since stopped using our pie supplier and I'm glad to say all our pies are now homemade. If you were at all dissatisfied with the service you received to your complaint then I can only apologise on behalf of our staff member. Our customers are our priority at all times.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed February 2, 2013

    From the outside the hotel situated off the A17 looks basic and uninteresting but inside it offers great size comfortable rooms. Large beds and godd facilities. We stayed for one night when attending a wedding close by and would certainly use the hotel again. If you do stop make sure you try the food. It's all locally sourced and I would recommend the giant Yorkshire pudding and Lincolnshire sausage very cheap but beautifully fresh. In addition breakfast was good and the staff very helpful.

    Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    1  Thank angyweir
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed January 16, 2013

    We were looking for restaurants in our area that take the gourmet card so we could have a meal out, The Supreme inn did so we arranged to go with our 2 friends. I phoned through but the restaurant was full although we could sit in the bar. We arrived and were seated in the restaurant as someone had cancelled. Excellent service, lovely bread on the table, the food was absolutely gorgeous and a great price. Two of us had the steak and it was cooked exactly as we requested. The restaurant was full but it wasnt to noisy and there is plenty of space around the tables. We will definetly go again. A great find.

    • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Funkymonkey789
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed November 21, 2012

    Stopped off here on the way back from my parents on the basis of other reviews and the fact that the restaurant was open on Sunday evening. Stayed in a basic double which was spacious, clean and everything worked. Excellent pressure from the shower and a comfortable bed.
    Ate a pleasant steak in the restaurant in the evening.
    Good value for value for money for a hotel that looks like a Travelodge/Comfort/Quality Inn from the outside, but is a level or two higher once you are inside.
    All the staff I met were exceptionally friendly and helpful.

    • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank ianwild
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews