We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Frequent Traveler”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn Forrest City
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Forrest City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Need a connecting room for handicapped family member traveling with me. Staff was very accomadating in getting me the rooms I needed. Easy access on and off freeway. Staff very helpful, rooms clean and beds are great.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Barbara A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynn E, Manager at Hampton Inn Forrest City, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2013

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to thank you for taking the time to submit such positive comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We strive to provide the best service possilble to our guest and we are glad we could provide the accommodations you needed with the connecting rooms. We look foward to having the opportunity to serving you again. Thank You again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (478)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

375 - 381 of 478 reviews

Reviewed October 24, 2013

Fantastic.....Jacuzzi tub and all! Loved it! Would gladly stay here again. Hampton is one of my favorite chains. What more can I say...try it. God location between Little Rock and Memphis., great, great!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynn E, Manager at Hampton Inn Forrest City, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2013

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It sounds like you really enjoyed your stay with us. Im glad to hear that you found our location to be very convenient. It is always nice to hear from our guests how much thay enjoyed their accommodations and the staff. I hope you will return to Forrest City in the future and allow us to serve you here again at the Hampton Inn. Thanks again for staying with us!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Experience with Hampton Inn was excellent. The only difficulty we had was trying to find a local restaurant to eat dinner. First two we chose were very dirty - lots of flys - so would be good if hotel could make recommendations.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 961bennyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynn E, Manager at Hampton Inn Forrest City, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2013

Thank you for sharing your experience with us at the Hampton Inn in Forrest city. It is always nice to hear from our guest that our staff provided excellent customer service and that our rooms are clean and comfortable. I apologize for the difficulty you had in finding a good place to eat dinner. The hotel does have a list of local restaurants, with the highest recommendations first on the list, so that our guest will have a much better experience when selecting a place to dine at. Once again, thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn and we look forward to seeing you again if you are ever in the Forrest City area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

As we were traveling to a business trade show in Cleveland Ohio, we stopped at this Hampton Inn that had excellent quality, price, and service! The room was very comfortable and courtesy items were amply supplied. The breakfast variety was a special treat! We look forward to staying there again!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Richard R S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynn E, Manager at Hampton Inn Forrest City, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

Thank you for the positive review. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

Stopped here after a day in Memphis and on our way to Little Rock. We have faith in Hampton Inns and this one did not disappoint. A note of caution, the only pool is outside and was covered when we were there. Room was spacious and clean. Night was quite. Breakfast hit the spot. Again, it is a Hampton.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynn E, Manager at Hampton Inn Forrest City, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

On behalf of our entire staff, thank you for your postive response. We do strive to better serve our quest. We hope to see you again and Have a Great Day!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

This is a great place to stay for the money. The hotel is clean, the rooms are big and the beds are comfortable. I travel once a month to Arkansas and will always pick the Hampton Inn to stay at. You will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynn E, Manager at Hampton Inn Forrest City, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

Thank you for your response regarding your stay at our hotel. Your response will serve as encouragement to our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We look forward to having you back and safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Night clerk was awesome at check-in. Was not impressed with how clean the room was or the breakfast area or the food offered. Hotel was just average and price was average. For an overnight stop it's ok.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Karen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynn E, Manager at Hampton Inn Forrest City, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2013

Thank you for responding to your recent stay with us. We do strive every day to improve on all areas of our hotel. I do appreciate your feedback and will share with my team to better serve you. Safe travels to you and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Forrest City hotels
0 mi away
Comfort Suites Forrest City
Comfort Suites Forrest City
#2 of 12 in Forrest City
226 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Forrest City
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#5 of 12 in Forrest City
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Forrest City
Days Inn Forrest City
#9 of 12 in Forrest City
388 reviews
0.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Forrest City
Red Roof Inn Forrest City
#6 of 12 in Forrest City
86 reviews
0.3 mi away
Luxury Inn & Suites
Luxury Inn & Suites
#8 of 12 in Forrest City
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Forrest City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Forrest City

Address: 300 Holiday Dr, Forrest City, AR 72335-9177
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Forrest City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Forrest City
Price Range: $112 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Forrest City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Forrest City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Hotel Forrest City
Forrest City Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing