We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“road trip” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Forrest City

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Forrest City to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Forrest City
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   300 Holiday Drive, Forrest City, AR 72335   |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
STOP CLICKING AROUND
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Forrest City
Certificate of Excellence
south euclid, United States
1 review
“road trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

after a 14 hour drive we arrive 2 hours early and the front desk got us into a room in less then thirty minutes.the breakfast was good and the staff was very helpful.we had a family affair all coming from out of state .i will stay there next year

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rosetta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

335 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    202
    89
    33
    7
    4
See reviews for
128
89
29
54
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Huntsville, al, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

Very nice, upper class travel hotel that was very quiet and clean. The room was one of the quietest I have stayed in and the clientele was as considerate a bunch as I have encountered..This hotel was in a safe area with convenient restaurants and was just far enough on the East side of Memphis to make a nice location to avoid big city traffic while traveling.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Brenda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarksville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2013

It was very clean, updated, staff was very helpful but most of all the beds were so comfortable. It's hard to find good beds but these were great. I would highly reccommend this Hampton to everyone. I have stayed at other Hamptons and have never been disappointed.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Carolyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

I have stayed at this property about 15 times in the past 3 years, and have NEVER been let down. I would name the employees that standout as what the Hampton Brand is all about- but, that would be like trying to say one player is better than the others on an all star team. Always friendly, always clean, always perfect. I have stayed all over the country, in 100's properties, and this property has the caliber of the down-home friendliness that is second to none! Thank you for always making my stays comfortable, friendly and perfect!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cat F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynn E, Manager at Hampton Inn Forrest City, responded to this review, June 30, 2013
Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business very much and look foward to seeing you again. Have a great day!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

Very clean, very friendly, very pleasant and quiet. Good location up on a hill but still close to interstate. The bathroom was more upscale than I expected, with a large granite countertop with electric outlets at each end, great for getting ready in the morning. The beds had nice bedding, duvet style, which I like, and were very comfortable. I had a quiet, peaceful night. The rooms also have a refridgerator and microwave which is very convenient. This was my first stay at a Hampton Inn and I will definitely go back.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Amy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linton, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

This is a very nice hotel. If you are a HiltonHonors member put this on your list. It is set right off of the Interstate; easy off and on. It has nice rooms and a satisfying breakfast with many different choices to choose from. If you are on a vacation, like we were, it is a place to mark on the map.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Daniel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

Excellent staff and amenities. Very neat and well maintained from the room we stayed in to the lobby - excellent. Could not have ask for a better stay. Staff was friendly and courteous. We would recommend this location to anyone and will be going back on a regular basis.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Patricia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Forrest City
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Forrest City
0.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Forrest City
Comfort Suites Forrest City
#3 of 12 in Forrest City
4.5 of 5 stars 178 reviews
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Forrest City
Days Inn Forrest City
#6 of 12 in Forrest City
3.0 of 5 stars 307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Luxury Inn & Suites
Luxury Inn & Suites
#8 of 12 in Forrest City
3.0 of 5 stars 45 reviews
0.5 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Forrest City
24.9 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Brinkley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Forrest City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Forrest City

Property: Hampton Inn Forrest City
Address: 300 Holiday Drive, Forrest City, AR 72335
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Forrest City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Forrest City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Forrest City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Forrest City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Hotel Forrest City
Forrest City Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing