We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Forrest City
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Forrest City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 29, 2013

It was very clean, updated, staff was very helpful but most of all the beds were so comfortable. It's hard to find good beds but these were great. I would highly reccommend this Hampton to everyone. I have stayed at other Hamptons and have never been disappointed.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carolyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (446)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Forrest City
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

379 - 385 of 447 reviews

Reviewed June 28, 2013

I have stayed at this property about 15 times in the past 3 years, and have NEVER been let down. I would name the employees that standout as what the Hampton Brand is all about- but, that would be like trying to say one player is better than the others on an all star team. Always friendly, always clean, always perfect. I have stayed all over the country, in 100's properties, and this property has the caliber of the down-home friendliness that is second to none! Thank you for always making my stays comfortable, friendly and perfect!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cat F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynn E, Manager at Hampton Inn Forrest City, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2013

Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate your business very much and look foward to seeing you again. Have a great day!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Very clean, very friendly, very pleasant and quiet. Good location up on a hill but still close to interstate. The bathroom was more upscale than I expected, with a large granite countertop with electric outlets at each end, great for getting ready in the morning. The beds had nice bedding, duvet style, which I like, and were very comfortable. I had a quiet, peaceful night. The rooms also have a refridgerator and microwave which is very convenient. This was my first stay at a Hampton Inn and I will definitely go back.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Amy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

This is a very nice hotel. If you are a HiltonHonors member put this on your list. It is set right off of the Interstate; easy off and on. It has nice rooms and a satisfying breakfast with many different choices to choose from. If you are on a vacation, like we were, it is a place to mark on the map.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Daniel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Excellent staff and amenities. Very neat and well maintained from the room we stayed in to the lobby - excellent. Could not have ask for a better stay. Staff was friendly and courteous. We would recommend this location to anyone and will be going back on a regular basis.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Patricia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

I travel with a service dog. Everyone was kind to me and to my dog. The facilities were convenient and the ease of going in and out good. Rooms were very nice and exceptionally clean. I was very pleased with my entire experience and definitely will return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Janet F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

This hotel was a great place to stay on our way back to Texas from North Carolina. It is conveniently located right off the highway. The staff is cheerful and welcoming. Our room was super clean, and the beds were very comfortable. For women traveling alone the hotel feels very safe. I would highly recommend this Hampton.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rita P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Forrest City hotels
0.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Forrest City
Comfort Suites Forrest City
#3 of 11 in Forrest City
216 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Forrest City
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Forrest City
Days Inn Forrest City
#9 of 11 in Forrest City
372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#5 of 11 in Forrest City
38 reviews
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Forrest City
Red Roof Inn Forrest City
#6 of 11 in Forrest City
83 reviews
0.3 mi away
Luxury Inn & Suites
Luxury Inn & Suites
#8 of 11 in Forrest City
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Forrest City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Forrest City

Address: 300 Holiday Dr, Forrest City, AR 72335-9177
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Forrest City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Forrest City
Price Range: $112 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Forrest City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Reservation Counter, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Forrest City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Hotel Forrest City
Forrest City Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing