We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Wells”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of 2 QuaySide Court

One of the stunning views from the living area.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One of the stunning views from the living area.
Wells Quayside The apartment building
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
One of the stunning views from the living area.
Wells Quayside
The apartment building
Open plan kitchen, dining and living area.
Well fitted, modern kitchen.
Cook yourself a meal in the open plan kitchen, whilst enjoying the views!
Double room
Master bedroom with lots of cupboard space!
En-suite to double room.
En-suite to double room, with bath and over-bath shower.
Beautiful view from master bedroom.
Take a boat trip around the harbour!
View form the open plan living area!
High tide.
The view from the balcony.
View of the hustle and bustle on the quayside below.
Another picture taken from the balcony!
Twin bedroom, leading to the en-suite shower room.
Twin bedroom.
En-suite to twin bedroom
The wonderful view from the lounge and master bedroom.
The private parking area.
Beautiful walks from just outside the door. See you soon!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Wells-next-the-Sea, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pauline A
norfolk
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful Wells”
Reviewed November 13, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

A wonderful place to stay. Views were spectacular. Lovely clean spacious apartment so close to all amenities.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelagh93
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Superb apartment, amazing views, lovely sea-side town”
Reviewed November 2, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We really needed a little autumn break and were so lucky that we spotted that this superb apartment was free for two nights - so we snapped it up! Best decision we made!
The apartment was so well equipped with everything that we could possibly need. It was warm, spotlessly clean with those amazing views - who could ask for more!
Wells is a lovely little town with many individual shops (not a Tesco in sight thank goodness). Great restaurants and breathtaking walks - just perfect to chill and unwind.
Penny was a joy to deal with and very thoughtfully left a bottle of wine to help start our chill-out weekend.

We will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gcschow
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean warm, quiet and modern but right by the sea and shops”
Reviewed October 21, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a wonderful stay here. The apartment is on the first floor but also has lift access. It is wonderful to have designated parking in Wells close to the shops.
Everything was perfect. The kitchen was equipped with everything.
We will come again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freedom73...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Second visit to a stunning location”
Reviewed October 8, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A perfect apartment for two couples, warm and spacious with one of the best views in Wells. We only live in Norwich but it's so nice to spend a relaxing weekend walking at the coast and eating in the local pubs. We had Sunday lunch in The Bowling Green, takeaway fish and chips and dinner next door in the Golden Fleece.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mr Glenn...
2 reviews
“Lovely apartment in a modern block with a terrific view over Wells harbour.”
Reviewed September 19, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Superb apartment with excellent facilities. Very warm and comfortable. Within easy reach of all that North Norfolk has to offer. Very good restaurants and pubs with great beer, stately homes and gardens, shopping in interesting places...and if it's raining you can just sit, read and enjoy the superb view from the balcony.
A great holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary S
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“2nd visit to this appartment”
Reviewed September 8, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our second holiday in this fantastic appartment and not disappointed, the appartment was spotless and equipt with everything you would need. The location is perfect for exploring Norfolk or just to stay local. We would highly recommend The Bowling Green Inn and the Bang in Wells for lovely food.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ictbeech
UK
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Location,location,location!”
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This a great apartment with stunning views over the Quayside and harbour. Watching the tide rushing in, the working crabbing boats unload provided endless interest. The apartment is well equipped ,clean and comfortable and very conveniently placed for shops and restaurants.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing