We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“In the top 10 of my Premier Stays”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Kings Lynn
Ranked #4 of 15 Hotels in King's Lynn
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 25, 2012 via mobile

Well looked after and recently renovated Premier Inn.

Friendly helpful staff with nice clean rooms. The rooms are equipped with the larger 37" TV's which is always a bonus.

The Brewers Fayre restaurant is situated on the site if you fancy some local food although I personally decided to venture into Kings Lynn.

The only negative point is if you do not have a vehicle then this hotel won't be ideal if you were looking to visit Kings Lynn centre regularly. Ideally you would need to drive to Kings Lynn from the premier Inn and its hard to find somewhere to park in Kings Lynn without paying.

Damian

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Damian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel M, General Manager at Premier Inn Kings Lynn, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2012

Thank you very much for your recent review, we really are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Should you visit again we would be very happy to direct you to the local ferry service, assist with taxis or recommend the cheapest places to park, hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,199)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,067 - 1,073 of 1,199 reviews

Reviewed October 17, 2012

i was very pleased to stay in this hotel.the hotel and rooms were very clean,modern,comfortable beds....i didnt suffer from noise pollution. the staff i encountered were cheerful staff. very freindly and helpfull.. location...excellent...definitely stay here again
i did have problems accessing the wifi from my iphone as it was a complicated process but i wasnt really bothered.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank psandm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel M, General Manager at Premier Inn Kings Lynn, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2012

Thank you for your recent review, we apologise for the wifi difficulties and our reception would've more than happy to help should you have any problems on future visits, please visit again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

I have stayed here for the past 2 weeks and found it to be very comfortable and quiet given the fact that it's located next to a major road. The staff are the hotels most impressive asset always willing to help.

*Don't expect a swimming pool- there isn't one
*Dont expect a Spa- There isn't one either

*Do expect that you'll be mingling with scaffolder's and painters in the bar & other real working people.
*Do expect a good restraunt with an excellant choice of food.

Basically for less than £100 a night it's clean,cheap and convienient

Room Tip: sleep in the annex if possible it's away from the main building. I'd choose room 80-82 as th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Copta_Doctor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel M, General Manager at Premier Inn Kings Lynn, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2012

Thank you for your lovely refreshing review, we were so pleased to read an honest and informative review and very grateful for your kind comments, please visit again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

had a fab time, rooms were great, clean and excellent value. pub on site with reasonable food, staff were so friendly and helpful. didn't have to psychologist extra for a cot. brilliant service will definitely be going back.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kimmoore81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel M, General Manager at Premier Inn Kings Lynn, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2012

Thank you for your recent review and we really hope you will choose PremierInn for your next visit to Norfolk, thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2012

We have done a few premier inns this year, not one I'd class as budget, they are all above and beyond, clean comfortable big beds, quiet nights sleep, great breakfast and meals. The staff are more than happy to help with the little things that make your stay and departure so much easier. They help with taxis during your stay and help with navigation to your next direction. I can't give enough praise to all the staff I've met and all the hotels I''ve stayed in and I'd recommend them all in a heartbeat. Kings Lynn was the first I stayed in this summer and set a high benchmark, I'm very happy to say they all had the same attitude to attention and detail.

Stayed: September 2012
Thank dan f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel M, General Manager at Premier Inn Kings Lynn, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2012

Thank you for your recent review, we are so pleased you had such an enjoyable stay and that all of the Premier Inns you visited provided the same service and consistent standards, we aim for consistency and really are grateful for your feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Myself and 3 friends stayd hear booking two twin rooms on saturday 22nd september and we have no complaints at all we were warmly welcomed by Lucy who was very helpfull and a credit to Premier Inn we enjoyd a good meal in the resturant and the staff in the resturant were also very friendly and atentive I highly recomend this premier Inn and look forward to returning there next year

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank billyboy58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel M, General Manager at Premier Inn Kings Lynn, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2012

Thank you for such a wonderful review, we pass all comments to our team and our team leader Lucy was so pleased with your feedback. We all hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

We stayed two nights at this Premier Inn. We were located in the annex as the company are building an extension to the main building and did not want us to be disturbed by building works. The hotel is located just off the A47 close to the outskirts of Kings Lynn. There is plenty of free parking available, The rooms will come as no surprise to those who have stayed at other Premier Inns but it was clean and comfortable. Breakfast is extra but the quality of the breakfast is 1st class with plenty of options available for vegetarians (well done Premier Inn!). We also eat one evening in the restaurant which was also pleasant and very reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank streathamtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel M, General Manager at Premier Inn Kings Lynn, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2012

Thank you for your recent review, we really were pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and your experience in the restaurant and were very reassured to see that you were not affected by the building works underway to extend the hotel. Thank you and please visit again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these King's Lynn hotels
3.2 mi away
Knights Hill Hotel & Spa
Knights Hill Hotel & Spa
#3 of 15 in King's Lynn
927 reviews
1.1 mi away
The Dukes Head Hotel
The Dukes Head Hotel
#6 of 15 in King's Lynn
1,084 reviews
1.4 mi away
Dragonfly Hotel King's Lynn
Dragonfly Hotel King's Lynn
#10 of 15 in King's Lynn
299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Globe Hotel
Globe Hotel
#2 of 15 in King's Lynn
769 reviews
1.1 mi away
Stuart House Hotel
Stuart House Hotel
#5 of 15 in King's Lynn
278 reviews
3.0 mi away
The Grange Hotel
The Grange Hotel
#7 of 15 in King's Lynn
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Kings Lynn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Kings Lynn

Address: Clenchwarton Road | West Lynn, King's Lynn PE34 3LW, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > East Anglia > Norfolk > King's Lynn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in King's Lynn
#4 Family Hotel in King's Lynn
#5 Romantic Hotel in King's Lynn
Price Range: $61 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Kings Lynn 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
King's Lynn Premier Inn is a great quality hotel offering 149 en-suite rooms with king size beds, modern bathrooms and is located adjacent to the Freebridge Farm Brewers Fayre offering great value pub food all day everyday. Breakfast is also served in the restaurant. We have 7 universally accessible rooms, 4 of which have wet room facilities. We have a family rooms which can accommodate 2 adults & 2 children under the age of 16. Cots & interconnecting rooms are also available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Kings Lynn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn King`s Lynn Hotel King`s Lynn
Premier Inn Kings Lynn UK/Norfolk

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing