We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Marlow Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$107
$89
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$194
$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$277
$266
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cliveden House(Taplow)
$793
$713
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kingswood Hotel(Maidenhead)
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rye Court Hotel(High Wycombe)
$72
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (373)
Filter reviews
373 results
Traveler rating
151
147
51
14
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
151
147
51
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgeorge and dragoncar parkgreat locationno lifthigh streetadjoining pubpub next doorthe rivermins walk awayclose to shopstop floorgood nights sleepthe bed was extremely comfortablecentral locationlow ceilingsfamily roomair conditioning
Filter
Updating list...
296 - 301 of 373 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2013

This was our second year staying here as we stay here for 3 nights each year to go to the Rewind Festival in Henley.
The hotel is lovely, great friendly staff, nice clean rooms, very quiet location and lovely breakfasts.
We thought parking maybe a problem as the hotel has no carpark, but there is a carpark 3-5mins walk away, or between 18.00 -10.00 you can park outside the hotel for free, which we were always lucky to find a space.
The little town of Marlow has lovely little shops, or if you dont want to go shopping, there is nice walks along the river.
Have already booked for next year and cant wait, we highly recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lawns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Had an excellent stay at the hotel. Cannot fault the service and care to make sure we were happy. Staff were friendly and very helpful, looking after our needs very well. The restaurant provided very good food at reasonable prices and we ate there every night [ X3 ] without cause to go elsewhere. Had 3 very good nights sleep. Marlow is lovely too, and the hotel was well placed to access nearby towns and areas of interest. Good transport links.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013 via mobile

I Stay in premier inn all the time, mainly at Heathrow T5 (where the staff are friendly, but thick as porridge).

However the Marlow Premier Inn is the best by far, leagues beyond the others. Gulad who worked on the front desk is a credit to the company and if they wanted a future head of customer experience, he's your man.

Keep up the good work guys!!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank duncandibble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

We had a good night here, and the staff were excellent, but one hesitates to recommend a hotel which provides a hair dryer in every bedroom, but no shaver socket.

Is there a shortage of men in senior management positions at Premier Inns? As a bald man with an electric razor the facilities hardly matched my needs.

Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
3  Thank tourist3953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here having been to Ascot and we were visiting the hand and flowers for dinner
. When we arrived it was pouring down but the staff could not have been more helpful in getting luggage & providing umberellas. As the hotel does not have a car park you have to be lucky to get a space outside although i didnt get a space straight away our triple room was at the front of hotel so was able to keep an eye out and soon spotted a space. I have stayed in much smaller and dearer rooms, i cannot fault this hotel. Great value breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stanley123Essex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews