We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Private transfer from St. Moritz to Zurich Airport
2

Book in advance
from
$639.12
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Alptransfer
from $639.12
More Info
from $85.22
More Info
from $1,278.23
More Info
from $1,139.76
More Info
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveler rating
73
3
2
0
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
73
3
2
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews last minute company driver pickup vehicle
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 82 reviews
Reviewed December 23, 2020

I used them twice for transfers to swiss airports.
Always in time and excellent service. Polite and professional drivers. Very helpful support.
Thank You.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank 803vadimk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AlpTransfer, Director of Sales at Alptransfer, responded to this reviewResponded December 24, 2020

Dear Vadim,

Thank you for your trust and positive feedback.

AlpTransfer's main aim is your comfort and satisfaction during the provision of the private transportation service. Therefore, we promise to always meet your expectations by staying at your disposal and serving you smoothly and on time.

We wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Kindest Regards,
AlpTransfer Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2020

We had a fantastic driver who was very professional and helpful. We would totally use this service on our next trip. Highly recommend.
Thank you

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank costapires
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AlpTransfer, Director of Sales at Alptransfer, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2020

Dear Hugo,

Thank you for choosing our services and positive feedback.

Your satisfaction is our priority and main mission.

While looking forward to serving you again in the nearest future we send you our warmest wishes from Switzerland.

Best Regards,
AlpTransfer Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2020 via mobile

I have already used Alptransfer's service for a while and totally satisfied. The drivers always were polite and willing to support. Most importantly that they had a name board at the airport.
I come to Switzerland quite often and definitely, will remember you guys. I really appreciate your professionalism.

Thank 173george173
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AlpTransfer, Director of Sales at Alptransfer, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2020

Dear George,

Greetings from AlpTransfer.

Thank you for your loyalty toward our services, and the encouraging feedback.

We always value your comments as it assists us in improving the provided services' level.

While always remaining at your disposal for further services each time you visit Switzerland we send you our warmest regards.

AlpTransfer Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2020 via mobile

Impressed with every stage. From booking to arrival at accommodation. Good communication and no problem to adjust our original booking. Thank you.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank KSpiers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AlpTransfer, Public Relations Manager at Alptransfer, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2020

Dear Catherine,

Once again thank you from AlpTransfer for choosing our services and we are grateful for your kind feedback. It was our pleasure to serve you during your stay in Switzerland.

We always remain at your disposal to offer you our further assistance.

Best Regards,
AlpTransfer Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2020 via mobile

Patrick was waiting for us when we arrived, car bang outside, great journey, lovely fella. No hassle, definitely will use again

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AlpTransfer, Guest Relations Manager at Alptransfer, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2020

Dear David,

Greetings from AlpTransfer who is thankful for dedicating your precious time to review our provided private transfer service.

We are pleased that we met your expectations with hopes to serve you again in the nearest future.

Kindest Regards,
AlpTransfer Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews