We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Private transfer from St. Moritz to Zurich Airport
2

Book in advance
from
$639.12
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Alptransfer
from $639.12
More Info
from $85.22
More Info
from $1,278.23
More Info
from $1,139.76
More Info
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveler rating
73
3
2
0
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
73
3
2
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews last minute company driver pickup vehicle
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 82 reviews
Reviewed December 10, 2019 via mobile

The driver arrived 15 minutes ahead of schedule and sent a text message. I had no idea he was the transfer because he turned up in a $140000 car! It was a new Tesla S Model. Such a unique and beautiful vehicle and the driver was soo nice and friendly.. I wouldn’t hesitate using this company again and I would definitely book this for my clients in the future. I’m a travel agent and I’ve had my fair share of bad experiences with transfers.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank owendeschanel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AlpTransfer, Manager at Alptransfer, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2020

Dear Owen,

Thank you for your precious review and rating.

It is our absolute pleasure to read that you enjoyed your private transfer with us so much. We are looking forward to welcoming and serving your clients and you in the future.

Kind regards,
AlpTransfer Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2019 via mobile

Always very professional smooth driving and very flexible . Thank you ara tours
My trip was round trip from Lausanne to Gstaad

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Spcvp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AlpTransfer, Manager at Alptransfer, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2020

Dear Veronica,

Thank you for your kind review.

We are very glad to hear that we managed to meet your expectations and are looking forward to serving you during your trips to Switzerland in the future.

Kind regards,
AlpTransfer Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2019

What a place... French do say this the most beautiful old city in France... I agree,...You won´t be disappointed the place is amazing..

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank LUIS ALEJANDRO M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AlpTransfer, Manager at Alptransfer, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2020

Dear Luis Alejandro,

Thank you for your review and rating.

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time during the private trip. You are always welcome to visit and explore Switzerland and its neighbouring countries with us.

Best Regards,
AlpTransfer Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2019 via mobile

Good hotel options. Very helpful tour managers. Very prompt drivers and guides. Mery is the best tour professional! Thanks Mery!

Thank richardlO476HN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AlpTransfer, Director of Sales at Alptransfer, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2019

Dear Richard,

Thank you for your precious feedback, it was a real pleasure for us to greet and take care of you during your vacation in Switzerland. I highly appreciate your kindness and gladly looking forward to having you again in the nearest future.

Best Regards,
Mery Boyajian
Swiss Market Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2019

This is an excellent trip.Yolanda our guide for the day was very knowledgeable about all things Swiss.
The visit to Charlie Chaplin House and museum was very good .
Boat trip to Chillion Castle was real nice and the Castle it's self was excellent.
Thourghly comprehensive tour expensive but you will never forget this full day trip.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank William G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews