We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Private transfer from St. Moritz to Zurich Airport
2

Book in advance
from
$639.12
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Alptransfer
from $639.12
More Info
from $85.22
More Info
from $1,278.23
More Info
from $1,139.76
More Info
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveler rating
73
3
2
0
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
73
3
2
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews last minute company driver pickup vehicle
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 82 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2019 via mobile

Excellent service. On time and very professional. Alpttansfer were part of Etihad's Limousine service dropoff and pick up from Geneva airport.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 181fadis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AlpTransfer, Director of Sales at Alptransfer, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2019

Dear Fadi,

Thank you from AlpTransfer's staff.

It is always our duty to take care of our guests and make sure of their comfort by arranging hassle-free private transfers.

We remain at your disposal for any further assistance that you may need in the future.

Best Regards,
AlpTransfer Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2019 via mobile

Excelleny,Prompt,reliable, hassle free service. Chauffers are knowlegable and courteous.Booked car in two ocassions and both the time car reached on time.Cars are in excellent condition .Special mention of Marius who was the chauffer for one of our ride and he is gem of a person.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Saurabh D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AlpTransfer, Director of Sales at Alptransfer, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2019

Dear Saurabh Dey,

Greetings from AlpTransfer Team, who expresses all the appreciation for your kind review towards our private transfer services. We are so glad that you had enjoyed your rides with us.

We remain always at your disposal for any further services you may need in Switzerland.

Best Regards,
AlpTransfer Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2019 via mobile

Our driver was brilliant very helpful. He made us feel welcome as a family member. Thank so much.
The size of the vehicle was great n we had enough room for everyone n luggage. The company contacted me by text and confirmed the pick up. That was fantastic as other countries we had to chase them to confirm. Other country did not speak to us and it was a terrible experience.
This company was excellent. I would recommend to anyone traveling.
Thank you so much.

Thank Musicbird22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AlpTransfer, Director of Sales at Alptransfer, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2019

Dear Coralie,

Thank you from AlpTransfer Team for your kind feedback towards our provided service. It is a big pleasure and honor that our arranged private transfers met your expectations.

We are looking forward to greeting and serve you again during your next visit to Switzerland.

Thank you & Best Regards,
AlpTransfer Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2019 via mobile

A comfortable ride with a pleasant driver. Arrived as agreed at the hotel and to the airport in time for flight.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Siouxs H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AlpTransfer, Director of Sales at Alptransfer, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2019

Thank you very much for your review, Dear Siouxs.

We are pleased that our provided services met your expectations and you had enjoyed your private ride.

Looking forward to greeting you again in Switzerland while remaining always at your disposal.

Best Regards,
AlpTransfer Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2019

Montreux is a gorgeous place, but stay away in the summer. We were there at the end of June and it was very hot. The Jazz Festival was on. Lots of vendors and music to enjoy. BUT..... there was no air conditioning anywhere. After trying several places to find relief, we went into an extremely prominent and upscale hotel. Surely, we thought, we could get a drink there in a cool environment. Wrong! We let the desk know of our frustration and discomfort. A kind waiter brought us cold washcloths to soothe us! There wasn't even a fan in the hotel! So....beware if you go in hot weather. It is very beautiful in Montreux. Go when it is cool. There was not much to see in Lausanne, and it is very hilly.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Barbara N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AlpTransfer, Director of Sales at Alptransfer, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2019

Dear Barbara,

Thank you for your review.

I hope that you had enjoyed your private trip with us rather than the hot weather in Montreux for which we have nothing to do.

We will be glad to welcome you again in Switzerland during the winter season if you wish, especially in Christmas occasion during it Montreux is always so shining.

Thank you & Best Regards,
Mery

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews