We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Private transfer from St. Moritz to Zurich Airport
2

Book in advance
from
$639.12
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Alptransfer
from $639.12
More Info
from $85.22
More Info
from $1,278.23
More Info
from $1,139.76
More Info
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveler rating
73
3
2
0
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
73
3
2
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews last minute company driver pickup vehicle
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 82 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2019 via mobile

A comfortable ride with a pleasant driver. Arrived as agreed at the hotel and to the airport in time for flight.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Siouxs H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AlpTransfer, Director of Sales at Alptransfer, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2019

Thank you very much for your review, Dear Siouxs.

We are pleased that our provided services met your expectations and you had enjoyed your private ride.

Looking forward to greeting you again in Switzerland while remaining always at your disposal.

Best Regards,
AlpTransfer Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2019

Montreux is a gorgeous place, but stay away in the summer. We were there at the end of June and it was very hot. The Jazz Festival was on. Lots of vendors and music to enjoy. BUT..... there was no air conditioning anywhere. After trying several places to find relief, we went into an extremely prominent and upscale hotel. Surely, we thought, we could get a drink there in a cool environment. Wrong! We let the desk know of our frustration and discomfort. A kind waiter brought us cold washcloths to soothe us! There wasn't even a fan in the hotel! So....beware if you go in hot weather. It is very beautiful in Montreux. Go when it is cool. There was not much to see in Lausanne, and it is very hilly.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Barbara N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AlpTransfer, Director of Sales at Alptransfer, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2019

Dear Barbara,

Thank you for your review.

I hope that you had enjoyed your private trip with us rather than the hot weather in Montreux for which we have nothing to do.

We will be glad to welcome you again in Switzerland during the winter season if you wish, especially in Christmas occasion during it Montreux is always so shining.

Thank you & Best Regards,
Mery

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2019 via mobile

I Went whith friends in sunday to have a nice day, i love the town, so seew and good for buy souvenirs
I like the church they have a big map and you Can put a Sticker to your city nice

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank ClaudiaV3746
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 8, 2019 via mobile

We really enjoyed our trip with Eric, very punctual and friendly. The recommended restaurant was also amazing! Highly recommended service for travelling with elderly.

Thank AndarinaS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AlpTransfer, Director of Sales at Alptransfer, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2019

Dear Andarina,

I am so glad that you and your parties had enjoyed our services, as it was a real pleasure to meet and serve you.

Thank you one more time while always remaining at your disposal to see you again in Switzerland.

Best Regards,
Mery

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2019

I joined a day trip to Jungfraujoch on 28, June to celebrate my birthday. Lars (the tour guide) is a nice person with tremendous knowledge about the places we visit and he provides the necessary information to us, as a tourist; I'd like to present my appreciation to him and also recommend whoever has limited time in Zurich - you should join the day tour and go the Jungfraujoch, you will love it and have a memorable day time.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Jesse1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
AlpTransfer, Director of Sales at Alptransfer, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2019

Dear Jesse,

Thank you for expressing your satisfaction during your trip to Jungfraujoch. We hope we will serve you again in the nearest future in order to show other beautiful sights of Switzerland.

Best Regards,
Mery

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews