We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveler rating
53
76
42
20
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
53
76
42
20
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location dali museum noise centre town
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 205 reviews
Reviewed November 14, 2018 via mobile

Great hotel, great location reasonable parking cost
Very warm welcome, clean comfortable rooms minutes from ramblas and all things Dalí
Breakfast is an excellent value wide variety of offerings
We’ve been here twice now to facilitate Dalí museum visits

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank jjdcan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BravaHoteles, Director General at Hotel President by Brava Hoteles, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2018

Dear Jer,

Thank you for reviewing positively your stay in our hotel. Reviews like yours encourage us to keep working and striving to offer the best of us.
We hope to see you soon again in our hotels.

Thanks for your confidence,
Brava Hoteles’ Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2018 via mobile

Easy to find from train station but beware there are 2 train stations here!
You would be forgiven for thinking you have just walked into a Russian Hotel as it is very shiny and blingy! We liked it, gave it a bit of character. Room was good size with old style jacuzzi bath. Breakfast basic breads fruit and cheese.Good location near to Dali museum which is why we were there.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank kgsmith65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BravaHoteles, Director General at Hotel President by Brava Hoteles, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2018

Dear Kgsmith65,

We really appreciate your comment about your stay in our hotel. We are really glad to read that you enjoyed your holidays with us and we will be very happy to welcome you at our hotels in the future.
Thank you for trusting us.

Best Regards,
Brava Hoteles’ Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2018 via mobile

Great value, great location and super clean and comfortable. Very lovely staff. We had a superior room at the back of the hotel on the 7th floor. I am a really light sleeper so was very happy there was no noise. Lovely view across town as far as the sea!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank kf8b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BravaHoteles, Director General at Hotel President by Brava Hoteles, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2018

Dear kf8b,

Thank you very much for reviewing positively your stay in our hotel. Comments like yours we like and we hope to see you soon again in our hotels.

Thanks for your confidence,
Brava Hoteles’ Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2018

I highly recommend this hotel in Figueres. Rooms were spacious and very clean. Buffet breakfast and dinner were very good, lots of choices and unexpectedly there was complementary wine every day. The decor in the hotel was very interesting - Dali theme! It all made sense as we were in Figueres! The town center was just five minutes walk away and so was a lovely park. The stuff was always very helpful. We had a very comfortable stay in Hotel President indeed.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TerttuK_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BravaHoteles, Director General at Hotel President by Brava Hoteles, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2018

Dear TerttuK,

Thank you for reviewing positively your stay in our hotel. Reviews like yours encourage us to keep working and striving to offer the best of us.
We hope to see you soon again in our hotels.

Thanks for your confidence,
Brava Hoteles’ Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2018

After 3 months of failing to get a reply from the first choice hotel for our group we tried our second choice. This proved to be frustrating as we had to change our dates twice and after all that they gazumped us and tried to split the group between 2 hotels. So we went to the President as a third choice and what a stroke of luck that proved to be.
The hotel staff especially Nuria, Joelle and Carlos are all superb, the food at breakfast and dinner is excellent as is the complimentary wine.Rooms are spacious and nicely decorated.
Location for our coach pickup is perfect and also handy for easy walking access to the centre and markets..

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peterBroadstairs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BravaHoteles, Director General at Hotel President by Brava Hoteles, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2018

Dear Peter,

We really appreciate your comment about your stay in our hotel. We are really glad to read that you enjoyed your holidays with us and we will be very happy to welcome you at our hotels in the future.
Thank you for trusting us.

Best Regards,
Brava Hoteles’ Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews