We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Pirineos
Nearby Hotels
Ronda Hotel(Figueres)(Great Value!)
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Emporda(Figueres)
$71
$69
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Rambla(Figueres)
$56
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
B&B Hotel Figueres(Figueres)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Duran(Figueres)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Plaza Inn(Figueres)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Europa(Figueres)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (321)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveler rating
114
164
29
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
164
29
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsquality hotelsecure parkingnice hoteldali museumstayed here for one nightair convery friendly and helpful staffthe main roadroom was spaciousshort walkgood sizea great staylocation is greatan easy walkhotel is situatedrecommend this hotelpastries
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 322 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Not a bad location. Clean. English speaking staff, though they did run after us this morning thinking that we had not paid. Not far from the old town, definitely adequate for two nights stay, visiting Cadequez and Roses on a day trip.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

We booked 2 rooms for our family of 5. They didn't have connecting rooms, so our oldest boys stayed in their own room. Very clean rooms, some noise from a guest walking in the room above. Bathroom with shower, bidet and complimentory shampoo etc.. Breakfastbuffet was €10,- per adult, didn't have to pay for our children (up to 12). Coffee, tea, juices, breads, cakes, fruits, ham, cheese, bacon and eggs. Very nice breakfast room! No charge for wifi. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank AvdB70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2012

If you are looking for a good value hotel, close to the centre of Figueres, with car parking and a decent room, look no further. This hotel is extremely good value, and the location - being near to the centre of town and easy to find - and the room quality complete the picture (includes air conditioning). In addition we were visiting whilst driving further south into Spain - and to have a covered car park belonging to the hotel is an added bonus. The only negative point is the breakfast - which although good quality - costs 10 euros a head - you have to eat an awful lot of breakfast to justify 10 euros.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank OlderGuy1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2012

Stayed here for one night in June and it was a strange mix, the room I had was fine apart from the shower as the head was broken and it was nearly impossible to use, I didn't bother complaining as I was only staying the night. We had a group meal and I thought the food to be quite average but ok, the bar was a bit light on different drinks and the service slow.
Generally it was clean and functional but weirdly it had a set of ten steps up to the lift so not really suitable for wheelchair users or buggies.
I would use it again but I'd shop around first and see of there was somewhere better, we got a group deal on the price and it was 60 euros with breakfast which again left something to be desired.

Room Tip: Check the shower works first
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Phatbloke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2012

Probably the only reason to visit this town is to see the amazing Dali museum, but this hotel is very affordable and quiet given it's location on a busy road. Easy walk into town and also excellent parking in covered lot across the street. Very close to the spectacularly preserved town on Besalu.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank naomildeut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews