We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome!”
other travelers have booked this property
Living room with vineyards and sea view.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with vineyards and sea view.
Fireplace with chimney Warm fireplace for cold days.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Living room with vineyards and sea view.
Fireplace with chimney
Warm fireplace for cold days.
Living room
Dining room with vineyards and sea views
Dining room
Full equipped kitchen with outside views
Wide bathroom with outside views
Bedroom 1: quite with outside views
Large wardrobes in each room.
Bedroom 2: relaxing with outside views
Bedroom 3: no noise with outside views
2nd bathroom
Corridor
Outside view of the house
Sunbeds in a quite terrace with sea views
Sunbeds in a terrace with sea views
Barbecue
Big terrace
Outside view of the house with garden
Canarian flower in the garden
Espectacular views from the roof
Our vineyards
Workers in the vineyards.
Feel free to take lemons from our lemon trees.
Rainbow some mornings and stars at night.
Sunset views from the terrace
Wifi free zone
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Finca -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
La Orotava, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Eva D
Reus, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
Reviewed October 13, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed for 2 weeks and we enjoyed a lot. Nice and very quiet place to relax, and close to La Orotava. The house is fully equipped and the kitchen is huge.
There are some spectacular views over the sea and yonder to the Teide Mountain . In the morning we got up and we took orange tree that has the property and we were doing a juice, delicious!

Nice place to stay at. I really recommend and - for sure- We will come back !!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The views
Traveling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2013
Dear guest,

thank you very much for your review and the kind words.
We appreciate your opinion because we are trying to make our guests feel at home.
As you said our location allows guests to relax enjoying lovely views and being close to everything.
We hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andreas I
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 31, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 13, 2018
Vielen Dank Andreas für deinen fantastischen Kommentar. Alex & Marina;-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 1, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 4, 2017
Muchísimas gracias por tu valoración y comentario. Marina y yo nos alegramos mucho de saber que os ha gustado la casa y que la habéis disfrutado tanto. Para nosotros fue un placer. Un fuerte abrazo y hasta la próxima!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 21, 2017
Estimado Francisco,
nos alegra mucho saber que disfrutó de su estancia con nosotros. Tomamos nota de sus sugerencias para futuros huéspedes. Un fuerte abrazo y hasta la próxima! Alex&Marina;-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
juanjoseg...
Villacanas, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 5, 2017
Muchísimas gracias por éste bonito comentario. Nos alegra mucho saber que disfrutaron de su estancia con nosotros. Para nosotros siempre es un placer contribuir a que nuestros huéspedes pasen unas felices vacaciones. Hasta la próxima!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nereida g...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 22, 2017
Muchísimas gracias por éste fantástico comentario. Nos alegra mucho saber que os ha gustado la casa y el entorno. Gracias y un abrazo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
teguisol2...
Girona, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 28, 2017
Gracias por tomarse un tiempo en responder. Estamos muy contentos de saber que habéis pasado unos fantásticos días en nuestra casa. Para nosotros es una gran motivación. Un abrazo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing