We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb accommodation”
other travelers have booked this property
The pool, view from the terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The pool, view from the terrace
Terrace view The Pool, view from the terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
17 reviews
The pool, view from the terrace
Terrace view
The Pool, view from the terrace
Terrace view
The Pool
pool view from a terrace
terrace
Terrace with tent extended
Terrace
Terrace
terrace
Terrace
terrace
Terrace
Terrace
ocean view from the terrace
local beach
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
living room with a sofa-bed open
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
living room
Living Room
Living Room
living room
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
bedroom
bedroom (two single beds together)
bedroom (two single beds together)
bedroom
kitchen, bar table
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen, cooker
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
bathroom
batroom shower
bathroom toilet
local beach
local beach
local beach
local beach
beach walk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
aphsmh
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb accommodation”
Reviewed August 24, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Everything you need for a chilling holiday with lots of good restaurants around easy walking distance to beach.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 4, 2017
thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay. I hope to see you again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VL1944
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good location with sea view”
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Within easy walking distance of beach, bars, restaurants and shops. The apartment has lovely double balcony with sun all day. Victor was great at communicating with us and having Maria meet us with the keys.

Date of stay: May 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2017
Dear Tracey,

Thank you very much for your review. We’re glad that you enjoyed your holiday and will look forward to seeing you again”.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ilovewoow...
Forfar, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed May 16, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
4
people found this review helpful

We have been to Ocean Park many times but this apartment is without doubt the best we have stayed in, lovely big terrace that gets sun from 9.30am till around 6.30pm just what we like, inside the apartment was very clean and had everything we needed including very comfy beds.Victor was really great to deal with and answered all queries quickly, no hassle getting the keys met Marina at the main gate as arranged and cleaner turned up on time for our departure. I have no problem recommending this apartment to anyone.

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 18, 2017
Thank you very much James!
I'm glad that you like the place and the sun :)
We will be happy to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ambleside, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 26, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 27, 2017
Dear Charles,
Thank you very much for your comment! We are happy you had great time and weather and loved the apartment. You are more than welcome to come back!

Victor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 15, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 17, 2017
Dear Sandra, thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay and hopefully we will see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
chrisandp...
Bulgaria
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Xmas and NY stay at Ocean Park”
Reviewed January 7, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was greeted by Marina who showed us round. Apartment clean and tidy and spacious. Everything you could possibly need in apartment. Huge balcony with canopy, table and chairs, comfy sofa bed and a sun lounger. Unfortunately the 1st week of our holiday it was extremely windy so lying around a pool sunbathing was not possible. Fortunately because of the location and the fact the sun shines directly on the balcony and its enclosed we were still able to sunbath. Had a fantastic holiday and would most definitely rent this apartment again.

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 8, 2017
Dear Christine,
I'm glad that you liked the apartment and I hope next time you will catch more sunny weather. December and January usually the coolest months. I will be more than happy to welcome you again.

Kind regards,
Victor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOLIDAYS4...
Glasgow, Scotland
Level 6 Contributor
199 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“NOT CLEAN”
Reviewed December 23, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Having read the previous reviews that described this apartment as " Spotlessly and Very clean and has everything you would need" we were disappointed to find that this was not the case, on entering the apartment with the owners representative the first thing we noticed was that the floor had dirt and dust over it, the next thing was the fridge that had two mouldy Carrots in a bag and a plate of Olives, also a small bottle of Calpol left in it as well as dirty shelves, the next morning we awoke to find a Cockroach running around the apartment, on chasing this around the apartment and under the furniture we found a lot more dirt and dust in particular behind the washing machine (broken glass, old cotton buds and very dirty). We contacted the owner and sent him pictures and he informed us that he had cleaned the apartment and had not used his cleaner to do it, unfortunately a proper clean between rentals has not been the normal. The coffee table leg spars (covered in thick dust) and under the bathroom cupboard (an old hair scrunchy and dirt). Cleaning your apartment at the start of your 31 day stay is not what we were looking to have to do. We lifted down the Toaster from the shelf and put it on the work top and that's when the surface was invaded by minuscule black creatures that came out of the Toaster which was full of crumbs and burnt on bread, it had not been cleaned out, the Toaster was then put outside for the duration of our stay. There is only a paper thin cover for the one sunbed and three very old worn dirty seat pads for the seats and of course the old bed settee on the balcony which gets wet if it rains and is providing a home for small Lizards to live in and is pretty useless as a second sunbed we had to improvise with stools to create a place which a female can use under the bedroom mirror to put on makeup, we would not describe this apartment as spotlessly clean and have everything that you require on your holiday. The plus side is that it has a sunny balcony but this is somewhat cluttered by the three old worn out green chairs and the old bed settee.

Date of stay: November 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 24, 2016
Thank you for your review. I will take your view into consideration. Im sorry you found apartment cleanliness was not to your satisfaction.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing