We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Water park!”
Review of Siam Park

Siam Park
Ranked #1 of 74 things to do in Adeje
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Siam Park, Tenerife’s new water kingdom is already established as one of the best water parks in the world. Set against a backdrop of spectacular Thai architecture, with everything from meandering rivers to free-fall slides, this is the setting for your own epic adventure. Blissful relaxation or adrenaline-pumping thrills? It’s your choice – just dive in!
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase, Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Lockers / storage
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great Water park!”
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Siam Park is easily one of the best water parks in Europe. The quality is excellent, not like some of these run down parks you see in parts of Spain and Greece etc. There was four of us on our travel and we booked a private cabana, I would highly recommend this as you get free unlimited fast track on all the rides, your own rubber rings so you don't have to queue and wait for some. You also get unlimited food and drink which is really ideal as the food is very expensive usually. The cabana itself was lovely, own private sunbathing area, shower, TV, fridge, all very private and hidden away.

The slides are great and suitable for all ages and the wave pool/beach is lovely!

Definitely worth a visit even if you don't book a cabana!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank SallyAMalice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21,563 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15,469
    4,127
    1,119
    422
    426
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cambridge
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Lots of fun and more adult orientated”
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Water parks are not usually my thing, particularly if there are likely to be lots of children about, but Sian Park was brilliant fun! My partner and I had a great day and the level system (of scariness) is very accurate. The wave machine is fantastic too. We didn't got to Aqualand but bought a twin ticket to go to Loro Parcque too, which was also fab. If you are in a couple or group of adult friends then this one is more for you I think. We were there in November and there were no queues at all it was great!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank misslinaoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Siam water park Tenerife”
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Excellent value for money, booked the double park ticket Siam water park great fun. The tidal pool nice and water,waves superb . On par with typhoon lagoon.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
exeter
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“A must”
Reviewed January 20, 2014 via mobile

Siam park,
Firstly iv been to many Theme parks all over the world, Including Florida and I can honestly say that Siam park is outstanding and one of the best water park iv ever been to.
There is so much fun and laughter to be had for all ages.
Even a lazy river, with a shark tank and a beach for mums who just want to relax and catch a few rays.
To the thrill seekers on the tower slide.
It's not cheap for a family of four but well worth it you will spend all day here.
As a group or couple you will be laughing from ear to ear ,from your first ride till the last bus home.
We went in January, it was busy but no queues or waits which meant we could get around the park 3 time over.
Highly recommended, a must !!!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank exeter83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tranent, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“best waterpark i have been to so far”
Reviewed January 18, 2014

i have two daughters aged 13 and 9. we were there 3 times in 1 week and loved every minute of our time there. the slides were great and would suit all ages. man made beach with the waves was something special. the restaurant at the man made beach was good value and good quality food. tried the thai bar for lunch one day and was not impressed. if came back to tenerife we would come back to siam park

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank david_m1746846
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Siam Park also viewed

Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife
Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife
 
Tenerife, Canary Islands
Tenerife, Canary Islands
 

Been to Siam Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing