We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A luxurious home from home set in a stunning...”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Casa Flamboyant

Villa with swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa with swimming pool
Villa with pool Pool with sundeck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Villa with swimming pool
Villa with pool
Pool with sundeck
Pergola with BBQ and dining area
Dining area
Dining area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kettle, toaster, orange juicer & coffee machine
Second floor relax/reading area
Reading area with seaview
Second floor ensuite master bedroom with ocean view
Second floor bathroom
Balcony with seaview
Balcony
Second floor ensuite twin bedroom
Second floor ensuite double bedroom
Second floor ensuite double bedroom with terrace
Balcony
Second floor ensuite double bedroom with terrace
First floor bedroom
First floor double bedroom with pool view
First floor double bedroom with pool view
First floor bedroom
First floor bedroom
First floor bathroom
Lounge/TV room
Sauna cabin
Sauna for 4 guests
Sauna interior
Sauna for 4 guests
Sauna cabin
Downstairs area
Downstairs area
Ground floor bathroom
Garage for up to 3 cars
Façade of villa
Façade of villa
Entrance to garden with Flamboyant tree
Stairs to garden
First floor entrance
First floor entrance
Garden
Garden
Garden with basketball play area
Pergola with dining & play area
Garden with hammock & trampoline
Rear view of garden
Garden with sun beds and pergola
Garden with pergola
Garden with terrace and dining area
Garden with dining area
Garden
Rear view of garden
Rear view of garden
Pool view from second floor terrace
View over hills and ocean from second floor terrace
View over hills and ocean from first floor terrace
Facade of villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Kj_glasgo...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A luxurious home from home set in a stunning location.”
Reviewed October 19, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Just returned from a week stay at Casa Flamboyant with the whole family. Mark was welcoming, friendly and helpful - we loved staying here. Enough space for everyone and incredibly well equipped! Beautiful setting - everything accessible but plenty of peace and quiet!
You must have a car to get the best from the area (and one that can take hills) but it's fairly easy to find and to get around!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 21, 2014
It was a pleasure having you all and I am glad you enjoyed your stay at Casa Flamboyant and felt at home from the first instance. Thanks for taking a moment to post a review as well as writing some nice comments in our guest book. This is much appreciated. Mark & Nadya.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alfrankie...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Stunning villa”
Reviewed September 9, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

we recently arrived home after a two week stay at casa flamboyant all I can say is the villa is absolutely amazing. My husband and four children and mum and dad stayed in the huge villa and could have still easily have fit another family in. We were met by mark on arrival we were straight away made to feel at home the villa is immaculate and the welcome basket was a lovely touch.
The villa is like a home from home with everything you can possibly need from dishwasher to washing machine.The bedrooms are all a good size and ensuites are beautiful the views from bedroom balconies are breathtaking. The pool is a lovely size and deep enough to dive the outside area is a huge with barbeque and large trampoline which my children made full use of.
This villa is fairly high up and a car would be a good idea but a taxi from the centre of adeje is very cheap and we used them regularly.The villa on an evening was lovely with lighting around garden and lovely lights that change in the pool I would recommend a stay here to anyone you could not be disappointed the only issue we had was our 2 yr old and stairs but other than that I cannot fault a single thing thankyou mark and nadya for a lovely holiday from the Dyers

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 10, 2014
Hi guys, thank you so much for your wonderful comments, it was nice meeting you all during your stay at Casa Flamboyant and we are pleased you had a relaxing holiday at the villa. We'd be delighted to assist you again next time you return to Tenerife. All the best from Mark & Nadya!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nathalie...
Canton of Geneva, Switzerland
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 28, 2018
Dear guests,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback! It was a pleasure being your host and I look forward welcoming you, your friends or family again! Merci beaucoup.

Best wishes,
Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dart0is
hinges
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 4, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: En famille élargie
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 6, 2014
Dear guests,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your positive comments about your stay at our villa. It was a pleasure meeting you all!

All the best. Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing