We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly atmosphere”
Review of Rossini

Rossini
Ranked #264 of 747 Restaurants in Adeje
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Fast Food
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed in hotel near here and we came in here quite a few times for either breakfast or afternoon snack and couple of ice cold pints they keep glasses in freezer great idea always got a friendly welcome.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank josiemiller65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (118)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 118 reviews

Reviewed August 10, 2019

2 years ago, we went here for lunch to break up a day on the beach. Enjoyed it so visited again on our recent family holiday. Friendly staff serving good, very reasonably priced food. Would recommend the lunch and the "all day" breakfast is well worth the money!

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MrsV32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2019 via mobile

They do 10 tapas from a selection for €25 which is great value for money even. Despite the selection being a limited one, portion sizes were good for this deal and included grilled sardines, mussels, garlic prawns, garlic mushrooms, calamari rings etc. and you can always top up from the main menu too which has a lot more tapas on offer as well as meals which are great value for money too. A full English breakfast costs around €3 and most plates dont exceed €7-8 unless seafood.

Service is good, food arrived a little slower than we expected seeing as the restaurant was empty when we came. We ordered a seafood paella which was flavoursome and was generous with the seafood. Only complaint here was that the rice was very undercooked (more than al dente) and very wet like rice in soup rather than sticky rice.

All that said, we had a great meal here. Highlight was definitely the tapas! And the view of Los Cristianos beach!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank hungrymaomao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2019 via mobile

We stopped in here for lunch purely on the basis that they ad some football being shown on the TV, and there was a table big enough to accommodate all 12 of us!
The menu was in both Spanish and English, and had all sorts on it.
The food was cheap, as was the beer, and both were extremely tasty and satisfying!
The staff were great, and were only happy to help.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank seanwtaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2019

Have been going here for two years now each morning whilst on hols for breakfast. You cannot beat the Superfry for 2.95 euro.
Tonight we had our first evening meal here and to say it was superb does not do it justice. This place gives its bigger and more expensive neighbours a run for their money.
To look at from the outside it just looks like the many out cafes and restaurants along the seafront but this place has quality food at a reasonable price. A massive T bone steak for 16.95 Euro and equally as good as one of my favorites close by "La brasierie" and pizzas to die for.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Maurice M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rossini also viewed

Playa de las Americas, Arona
Tenerife, Canary Islands
 
Playa de Fanabe, Costa Adeje
Playa de Fanabe, Costa Adeje
 
Playa de Fanabe, Costa Adeje
 

Been to Rossini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing