We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Review Highlights
Great experience!

We went on a boat trip with one of Zego's boats, it was really nice. The day of the appointment the... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
TheMichelAnne
via mobile
Amazing

Me and my girlfriend went on a beautiful 3 hours boat ride, the sea was ruff that day so we saw no... read more

Reviewed January 22, 2019
haddi09
,
Los Cristianos, Spain
via mobile
Read all 37 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Adeje
from $45.48
More Info
from $68.23
More Info
from $43.21
More Info
from $45.48
More Info
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveler rating
30
6
0
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
30
6
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews puerto colon turtle bay two hours explanation turtles motor rib freedom company holiday activity instructions parascending tenerife snorkeling instructor waves
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We went on a boat trip with one of Zego's boats, it was really nice.
The day of the appointment the sez was very rough, got a call from him to reschedule to another day, because there was a risk the coastguard would call us back in.

We went the day after slighly late because we forgot our wallet. He waited very patiently for about an hour and did not deduct is from our time.

Map in the boat with most interesting POI's + a very great explaination where to and not to go.

Would recomend anyone who would like a solo trip with frieds or as a couple.

Wish you all the best mate, hope your new driving unit comes in very quick.

Beste regards,
Joke & Michel

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank TheMichelAnne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2019 via mobile

Me and my girlfriend went on a beautiful 3 hours boat ride, the sea was ruff that day so we saw no whales ore dolphins, but still it was amazing! We had launch out at the ocean, and the service was so good.
I do recommend this one to all of you

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank haddi09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2018 via mobile

We went on a boat trip for 3 hours and managed to see multiples pods of dolphins as well as whales and turtles. Amazing trip, definitely would recommend! Also, the man allowed us to hire the boat on his day off as he was already coming in for something else, which was really nice of him.

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank Shay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2018 via mobile

We hired a RIB for half a day . Ray and his partner were very helpful and the RIB was in good order . We would very much recommend using them

Date of experience: October 2018
2  Thank dhadden62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2018 via mobile

We had an amazing trip out on a RIB boat (so great we have already booked another 4 hours for the end of our holiday). Ray and Betty are a lovely couple who made us feel very welcome. They ran through all the safety info that we needed to know, while keeping it interesting. Following their advice we had a great days sailing. And managed to spot dolphins, sea turtle and flying fish. From the minuite Ray left us at the edge of Port Colon until we met him to go back in we felt safe due to his instructions and the easy to read map which clearly showed areas to avoid due to waves (areas used by surfers) and an outcrop of rocks. We had looked on Tripadvisor before booking, and glad we choose Zego! Looking forward to another trip on Friday. Thank you!!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Dawn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajmundL6, Manager at Zego Boat Rental, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2018

Thank you! See you next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews