We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,755)
Filter reviews
3,755 results
Traveler rating
2,622
646
280
95
112
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,622
646
280
95
112
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rock royalty steak restaurant rooftop bar silver suite rock star lagoon pool half board bose speaker oasis tower rock music snow room rock spa dj playing building work kids club amazing hotel adult pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
303 - 308 of 3,755 reviews
Reviewed February 19, 2019

The hotel was fantastic and the art displays were unique. The rooms were clean. The staff were very helpful- they even managed to repair our bag's zip that broke and which we thought was beyond repair!. The food was good although they need to have more vegetarian options. The food at Narumi restaurant was very delicious and the service there was faultless. The hotel's location is excellent. There was a good range of local shops, supermarket and pharmacy near the hotel. There are some lovely paths along the sea shore for walking. The evening entertainment at the hotel was fantastic. Our stay at the hotel was very comfortable and relaxing. We would love to return to this hotel on our next holiday in Tenerife.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
2  Thank Patel-Rekha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer_Care_PHG, Guest Relations Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2019

Thank you for the great review Patel-Rehka.

We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us and would like to return on your next holiday to Tenerife.

Our main goal is to assure all our guests feel like real rock stars during their stay with us and reading feedback like yours is the best reward to the daily hard work our team does.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

kind regards

Regina G
Customer Care HRHT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2019 via mobile

What a fabulous hotel, wonderful tentative staff .. absolutely spotless . A hotel full of wonderful surprises.. loved opening the lift to finding a musician ready to sing you a love song ..
Our room was simply amazing, beautiful views ..
we return home today feeling totally chilled and relaxed

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank caroldV944DD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer_Care_PHG, Guest Relations Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2019

Thank you for the great review of our hotel CaroldV944DD.

We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay and our team offered you an excellent service.

It is a pleasure to read you liked the musician singing in our lift, being Hard Rock, we have music all day to assure all our guests feel like real rock stars during their stay with us.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

kind regards

Regina G
Customer Care HRHT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2019

Me and my partner arrived at 10am to be advised our room was ready for us. Hotel entrance beautiful with interesting memorabilia which is a lovely touch for all Hard Rock hotels. Reception staff were very helpful and informative. As the day we arrived was Valentines all restaurants were booked out except sports bar. We headed to room was lovely, very modern design and balcony. We did face Building works opposite but didn’t affect us. We headed to the pool, went to beach bar was lovely. Did notice the building workers opposite and general public looking from above looking over which can sometimes be uncomfortable but nothing that can be controlled by Hard Rock. Great trumpet player performing at pool, along with violinist in beach restaurant. Food in sports bar was nice along with cocktails. Breakfast was amazing, was the same everyday but so much variety didn’t matter. Staff were fantastic and seated very quickly. Guitarist outside was a great touch. The singers and performers in the lobby bar at night were also fantastic. Pools were chilly but to be expected for February. We ordered room service and that in itself was impeccable service. When leaving the gentlemen at the front door were very accommodating, our transfer was late and they were able to assist. Would definitely be returning.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Lucy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer_Care_PHG, Guest Relations Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2019

Thank you for sharing a positive review of our hotel Lucy C.


It makes us proud to read all your positive comments about the facilities, the services, the staff, the food and the atmosphere at the hotel.

It is the result of the great job that the team does every day and receiving positive feedback like yours is the best reward.

We are sorry if the building works of the hotel nearby ours caused an inconvenience during your stay, however, it has not prevented any of our services and being Hard Rock we have music in all our common areas to assure all our guests feel like real rock stars during their stay with us.

Looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

kind regards

Regina G
Customer Care HRHT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2019

From the first minute we got there, everything reflected 5* from customer service, rooms, smell in hall ways, pools and little details. Rooms were tidied to a high standard and sheets can be changed daily on request.
Wristband act as your source of payment during your time there therefore cash isn’t required on you during the day or night.
Breakfast had a good selection of choices from English fry up or continental options.
Live music during the evening was nice with a variety of music.
Didn’t have the option to book too many restaurants as was all booked up in advance. So recommend booking all before you go.
From the first minute we got there, everything reflected 5* from customer service, rooms, smell in hall ways, pools and little details. Rooms were tidied to a high standard and sheets can be changed daily on request.
Wristband act as your source of payment during your time there therefore cash isn’t required on you during the day or night.
Breakfast had a good selection of choices from English fry up or continental options.
Live music during the evening was nice with a variety of music.
Didn’t have the option to book too many restaurants as was all booked up in advance. So recommend booking all before you go.

Would love to go again.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hard Rock Hotels & Casinos
1  Thank Awahyde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer_Care_PHG, Guest Relations Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2019

Thank you for the positive review of our hotel Sunshine22153564389.

We are pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us and our team offered you an excellent service.

Thank you for the positive comments about our service, rooms, polls, cleanliness and breakfast, your kind words are the best reward to the hard work our team does daily.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon!

kind regards

Regina G
Customer Care HRHT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2019 via mobile

We unfortunately had to leave this beautiful hotel because of building work taking place outside the hotel. I will definitely be happy to go back here when the building work had finished. I appreciate the help the hotel provided to us.

The hotel is in a slightly isolated area away from Adeje in a place called Playa Paraisio.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank charlesksc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer_Care_PHG, Guest Relations Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Tenerife, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2019

Thank you for the positive review of our hotel Charlesksc.

In relations to the building works of the hotel nearby ours, we would like to confirm that they have not prevented our services from functioning.

Being Hard Rock, we have music in all our common areas throughout the day to assure all our guests feel like real rock stars during their stay as well as having our rooms at a relative distance to assure our guests enjoy their stay with us, however, we do apologize the inconveniences.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

kind regards

Regina G
Customer Care HRHT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews