We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So worth it!”

Parascending Tenerife
Ranked #7 of 83 Tours in Adeje
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We are a family run watersports company,with 16 years experience. Providing parascending,whale watching, self drive boat hire with no licence required along with jet ski safaris the radical jet boat and now for 2016 the underwater scooter or better known as BOb Diving check us out on our web page. we operate on the south coast of Tenerife. We are based in Puerto Colon on pontoon number 4 next to Playa de Las Americas.Book online and receive a 10% discount.We aim to please.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Derby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“So worth it!”
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Myself and my 12 year old niece decided to have a go at parascending on our recent trip to Tenerife, such a great decision! The Bolton couple (sorry didn't get your names!) were brilliant, really made us feel at ease and were a great laugh. The photos we got of the experience were perfect too and have brought back great memories. I couldn't recommend Parascending Tenerife highly enough :)

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank ThePickers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

553 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    496
    39
    7
    3
    8
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great experience”
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Me and my boyfriend did this on our last visit to Tenerife. Loved it, although very scary as I'm terrified of heights. Great value considering the price. Paid 20 euros for photographs of us doing it which were a must have. Couple who run it were great-very welcoming.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Claire474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Brilliant experiance”
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Me and my younger cousin went on this on the last day of our holiday and it was amazing the couple who run it are lovely and welcoming such a great trip

Thanks x

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank elounei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
godalming
2 reviews
“6 stars out of 5!”
Reviewed September 20, 2013

We decided that we wanted to try Jetskis before we came to Tenerife so when we saw this company doing Parascending and Jetski for a reasonable price there was no looking back. Parascending was absolutely awesome, the two guys that took us out (one named Jason) were very informative and made our group feel very comfortable. Being 100m in the air was totally brilliant with excellent views of Cristianos and Americas with a dip in the blue sea afterwards!
I would totally recommend Nigel and Kirsties company and will not hesitate to come to them again when we DEFINITELY visit Tenerife again the future. Kirstie was also very helpful in re-sending our photos when I accidentally deleted them, so thank you.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank cdt77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Before we set off to Tenerife we had already decided we were going to try parasailing so when we got there and started asking questions about who to go with Nigel and Kirstie seemed to be the best so we went with them.

The equipment looked and felt tip-top and they had a great sense of humour which made it really memorable, with an extra long dip at the end.

The photos were extra but totally worth it, I'd definitely recommend getting them.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank andy_w10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Parascending Tenerife also viewed

 

Been to Parascending Tenerife? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing