We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great price, great pool, friendly staff.”
Review of Costa Adeje Garden

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Costa Adeje Garden
Ranked #19 of 32 Specialty Lodging in Adeje
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great price, great pool, friendly staff.”
Reviewed December 2, 2012

Had a lovely sized room, extra large balcony. Pool area kept tidy, pool cleaned daily. Plenty of Sunbeds available and the area receives the sun all day. Pool bar was great, cocktail happy hour at 3 and the lady working in there was so friendly.
Virtully Right opposite when you leave is the Tudor rose pub, always playing the latest sport or even the soaps if you can't miss them. Next door is a resturant. Short walk down the hill and you're at more pubs, restaurants. The Indian just over the bridge called Bombay. FANTASTIC.
I would stay here again no question.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JCPN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    12
    18
    4
    7
    5
See reviews for
16
22
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cadiz, Andalucia, Spain
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2012

xllnt service welcoming friendly with great pool and bar facilities, really friendly and helpful. walk down to beach is good but back up is very steep!! not good for wheelchairs or pushchairs but taxi only 4euros.

Room Tip: most rooms have sea views
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Julie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Lothian, Scotland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Booked a 2 bed apt for family of 5. Two double bedrooms and a double sofa bed in the living room. Good size apts and nicely furnished, bit lacking in some kitchen utensils if you're planning on doing much cooking but we managed ok as only really did breakfast and lunch and went out for dinner.

Pool bar on site is very reasonably priced and the couple who run it are very friendly & helpful too. Good sized pool but no shallow end and it's salt water. Had the pool to ourselves quite often as many of the apts are owned or rented long-term so most were at work during the day.

Location is ok, walking distance into the main Costa Adeje area but a killer hill to walk back up to the apt, we usually got a taxi back as it was only a few euros. We also walked to Siam Park, took about 15mins and would recommend a visit as it was fantastic, much, much better than Aqualand!

Overall a great break, onsite staff were all lovely and helpful. Kept our room on to 6pm at no extra charge and it was no problem to arrange. Would definately return here again.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank raffles6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madrid, Madrid, Spain
Level Contributor
29 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed September 27, 2012

we loved the hotel, the apartment was pretty big, with the huge double bed in the bedroom, the kitchen was equipped with all necessary things to cook, and of course beautiful large terrace with the ocean view, I loved to have breakfast there. The only negative thing was that the hotel is up hill, but for those who rent a car that's not even a problem. and the taxi to the hotel is only 3 euros.
I would definitely come back there next time

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Koshichka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Adeje hotels
0.7 mi away
HOVIMA La Pinta
HOVIMA La Pinta
#35 of 57 in Costa Adeje
787 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sunset Harbour Club
Sunset Harbour Club
#13 of 57 in Costa Adeje
689 reviews
1.1 mi away
GF Gran Costa Adeje
GF Gran Costa Adeje
#15 of 57 in Costa Adeje
5,439 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Malibu Park
Hotel Malibu Park
#28 of 57 in Costa Adeje
465 reviews
0.5 mi away
Tinerfe Garden
Tinerfe Garden
#48 of 57 in Costa Adeje
305 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Jardin Tropical
Hotel Jardin Tropical
#21 of 57 in Costa Adeje
1,851 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Costa Adeje Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Costa Adeje Garden

Property: Costa Adeje Garden
Address: Avenida Europa s/n, 38660, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 32 Specialty Lodging in Adeje
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Costa Adeje Garden 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Costa Adeje Garden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Costa Adeje Garden Tenerife

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing