We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Adeje
from $33.66
More Info
from $42.22
More Info
from $73.03
More Info
from $44.50
More Info
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
376 results
Traveler rating
186
94
62
17
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
186
94
62
17
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thermal circuit foot massage floatation pool relaxing couple of hours poolside massage water jets salt bath essential oils warm temperature lovely sauna perfect afternoon different parts main pool vip package large pool spa facilities rainy day
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 376 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2017 via mobile

Spent a dull afternoon at Aqua club. They had an offer on 2 for 1. Made the visit even better. We spent approx 2.5 hrs at it. Plenty of things todo. Place was very clean staff friendly. Nice wee coffee shop inside the complex to finish a relaxing afternoon.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank bigbart1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aquaclubtermal2016, Director Comercial at Aqua Club Termal, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2017

Thanks for your opinion

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2017 via mobile

Excellent quality at reasonable price. The spa is clean (very important) and well equipped with steam bath, sauna, hot and cold water pools and all services available at reasonable price. Strongly suggested for a full day relaxation

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank alberta1925
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aquaclubtermal2016, Director Comercial at Aqua Club Termal, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2017

Thank you for your rating, we look forward to your visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2017 via mobile

Ignorant staff - didn't explain anything to us how the photogen machine worked (awful treatment don't bother like being in a hot coffin)
didn't offer us robes had to go and ask for them - didn't offer us water for after the treatment (surely standard in a spa)
Didn't tell us how or where the thermal spa was for after put hot coffin experience.
Stood at the desk being ignored for a good ten minutes. Children in the spa and couples getting a little bit frisky - all in all the WORST spa experience I've ever had.

My advice Don't waste your money!

Date of experience: February 2017
1  Thank amycrosby87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aquaclubtermal2016, Director Comercial at Aqua Club Termal, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2017

Good morning, we apologize if your experience was not rewarding.
We want to know more about your visit, what day and time do we visit?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2017

One of the few downsides to Tenerife is the odd cloudy day (or 2). Aqua Club Termal is a wonderful place to visit on those cloudy days.

A large thermal circuit with everything you could need:
- A Large hydrotherapy pool with multiple hoses,waterfalls,bubbles etc
- 2 Large jacquzzi that are heated up extremely hot
- Walk in plunge pool
- Turkish bath (steam room style)
- Scottish shower
- Cold water bucket
- Another type of shower forgot the name though!
- Salt pool (Lovely to float around on this)
- Sauna
- Some kind of foot stone treatment, didn't care for this though.

The whole experience was around 25 euro? A lot less for students. You can spend up to 3/4 hours here we ended up floating around for about 3. A well presented facility with helpful staff.

A useful tip. The entrance to the spa from changing rooms is back out towards to foyer :) I did get a little lost and walked into the gym in my swim wear.

Date of experience: June 2016
2  Thank Thomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aquaclubtermal2016, Director Comercial at Aqua Club Termal, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2017

Thank you Thomas :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2017

I was there during Xmas and I did not expect to see so many people in one SPA. There were about 200 people but there was no crowed! It means that that place is really big. The fountains shown in the picture were not working... I had to get used to the place and then I started to enjoy it especially floatarium which reminds Dead See - do nothing and float on the surface! There is a special offer for every day. So, special family entry fees on Sunday, couples on Friday etc. Check it earlier. If the weather does not allow sunbathing it is a very good option - 2.5 hours of relax.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank Katherine569
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aquaclubtermal2016, Director Comercial at Aqua Club Termal, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2017

Thanks for your opinion, we hope you come back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews