We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic weekend in Casa Chloe”
other travelers have booked this property
Beautiful Villa in Nerja, with 4 terraces, including roof terrace with fantastic panorama view.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Villa in Nerja, with 4 terraces, including roof terrace with fantastic panorama view.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Beautiful Villa in Nerja, with 4 terraces, including roof terrace with fantastic panorama view.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Hans W
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
“Fantastic weekend in Casa Chloe”
Reviewed October 12, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Visited Casa Chloe with friends over a long weekend end of September. We had a fantastic stay. The house is spacious and newly renovated in high class. The house is situated on the hillside and we really enjoyed the fantastic panoramic views over Nerja, the Mediterranean sea and the mountains from the roof terrace. We loved sitting on the terrace having a cool "after beach" drink watching the sunset behind the mountains.
The house has three floors with bedrooms and bathrooms on the bottom and top floor. The bed I slept in was very comfortable and the rooms has air conditioning.
The kitchen and living room are on the entrance mid-floor. The kitchen is very well equipped for cooking and many people eating and drinking. There's also a barbecue on of the outside terraces where
A lovely pool is just a few steps right outside the door, couldn't be better.
The nice beach, playa Burriana, with bars, restaurants and shops is within just 10 minutes walking distance down from the house.
I would really recommend Casa Chloe.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 17, 2015
Hi Hans, I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed the stay in our villa. Welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rikard B
Gavle, Sweden
1 review
“Beautiful House in great spot in Nerja”
Reviewed June 1, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We booked the villa for 2 adults an 3 kids. The villa is big (180 sqm) and has 10 beds. The villa is large and has plenty of lounge space even if we would have been 10 people.

We really liked the place on arrival. The villa was very nicely redone and was very fresh. The furniture was nice and we felt pretty much at home at once.

The villa has several lounge areas to hang out in, so that you can choose if you want to be in the sun or more of shadow at any time of the day. The house is surrounded by lovely flowers which really adds to the spirit of the villa.

The villa has a roof terrace which is really great. It has great views over the mediterranian sea, the village of Nerja and the mountain side. I would personally say that the villa and it's roof terrace has one of the best spots in Nerja.

The villa is part of a small gated community which shares a common pool. The pool is right next to this particular villa so it kind of felt like "our" pool, even though occasionally other residents would take a morning swim. The community is quiet so we tried to be respectful and not to cause to much noise.

The beach Playa Burriana is +5minute walk from the villa. The beach is really nice and I really recommend having the paella at restaurant called Ayo (recommended in the very comprehensive information material supplied by the villa owners).

The villa owners were very friendly and keen on us having a nice stay. The place has full Swedish television through IP-tv and has wifi with good speed.

We flew in to Malaga airport and picked up a rental car at the airport. It was a 45 minute drive to get to Nerja and the house. Despite the owners giving us good directions we managed to get a little lost the last bit (only 5 minutes), even when using Google maps, since the address does not show up quite correctly in Google Maps. So pay attention to the the driving directions from the owners. The villa has a garage next to the entrance to the gated community which was very convenient.

I can really recommend staying at Casa Chloe. We really liked the villa and Nerja and would love to go back. If so we could easily imagine bringing grandparents or friends since the villa was so spacious.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Roof terrace, weather, flowers surrounding the property
Liked least: Nothing really
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 2, 2015
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed the house, the view and the location. Welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gorwea
Vadstena, Sweden
2 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2017
Tack så mycket! Jag är glad huset passade för 10 personer att ni är så nöjda med ert boende! Välkommen tillbaka! Johan.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maallas
Uppsala, Sweden
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 4, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Läget/ytan/utsikten
Traveling group: Med partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 5, 2016
Hej Anders och Malin,
Tusen tack för er återkoppling! Vi är glada att ni gillade huset, läget och utsikten. Ni är hjärtligt välkomna tillbaka!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annica L
Orebro, Sweden
1 review
Reviewed October 21, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 23, 2015
Hej Annica, Tusen tack f�r ditt omd�lme. Mycket kul att ni gillade l�get, usikten, de stora garderibernai etc. Det var �ven roligt att h�ra att ni var n�jda med hur allt fungerade kring bokning, betalning och information. Ni �r alla hj�rtligt v�lkomna tillbaka!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anders L
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
Reviewed October 13, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 17, 2015
Hej Anders, Jag �r glad att du gillade v�r villa, l�get, terraserna och poolen. V�lkommen tillbaka!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stefan I
Tyreso, Sweden
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 31, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2015
Tusen Tack för er recension! Vi är glada att ni trivdes. Kul att se att ni gillade huset, läget och att det passade så bra för 2 tonårs-familjer. Ni är hjärtligt välkomna tillbaka!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing