We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous stunning beach house”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Sea view from the terrace
Sunrise view from bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Camper579...
1 review
“Fabulous stunning beach house”
Reviewed May 19, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I had the most relaxing holiday at this beautiful house with my family. The house is absolutely beautiful and everything you could possibly need is there. I had an idea where it was located as I've been in Nerja before but it was even better than I had imagined. Eva the owner was excellent at keeping in touch and contacted me on a couple of occasions during my stay to make sure everything was ok. Will definitely be staying here again when I return to Nerja.Thanks again Eva.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 21, 2017
Thank you very much for your kind words, it's our pleasure to have you stay in our house.
The swimming pool and surrounding areas are now finished and it looks beautiful!
We'll love to have you back in the near future. Thanks, Eva & Eli
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jasonkeri
Newtownards, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed April 26, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We are just back from here where we had 5 nights at this amazing apartment. The pictures don't do it justice as it's finished to a top class finish with everything you would ever need for a home away from home. Sitting perfectly (near parador hotel) between burriana beach and the old town and a minute walk to bakery and supermarket etc
We are already planning to get back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle
Reviewed April 4, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 5, 2017
Thank you Fiona for your kind review, it's been our pleasure having you in our house.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cordazfer...
Seville, Spain
1 review
“Great house in Nerja”
Reviewed March 17, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We spent the most delicious weekend at this house full of great views over the town and the sea.
I loved the personal relaxing decoration, the wonderful terrasse, the light and the comfortable beds. All the equipment and appliances are new and work perfectly, even the shower!
I would definitely go back to this house and forget about the world.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David G
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Amazing apartment ”
Reviewed October 15, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We spent great time with friends in this apartment, it was for a surprise and special occasion for one of our friend and all of us were completely crazy about the view (look at the pictures...), the location (3 minutes walk to reach a beautiful beach with a lot of activities and less than 10 to be in the heart of this wonderful city) and the apartment itself (well organized, enough space for everybody, well designed, well....)
Many thanks to the owner as well as everything is well detailed to spend great time
I am not sure I would like to share this "secret" with other friends ... as I would like to be sure I can go again and not fin the apartment fully booked ... :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holsholsh...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Home from home”
Reviewed October 12, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This is my 2nd stay at this house and from the moment I arrive feel so comfortable here and any stress just melts away.

It's so tastefully decorated with colourful and unique items of furniture, making the place feel fresh and vibrant.

We were 3 couples staying here to celebrate a round birthday and it was the perfect place to do so. The bedrooms and bathrooms were all perfectly spacious and clean, and the kitchen accommodated everything we needed to make the celebrations successful. Every last detail has been thought of. The terrace with the sunset was also the perfect place to enjoy an aperitif with the sunset before heading into town for dinner.

In terms of location, it couldn't be better. The beach is 5 mins away, and the centre of Nerja (Balcon de Europa area) about 10-15 minutes walk. As the house is situated slightly on a hill, the viewsof the beach and sea from the main terrace and master bedroom terrace are breath taking.

Eva, the owner, was so helpful, in constant contact when needed and really went out of her way to make are stay enjoyable to the max.

I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Nerja. I love this house and can't wait to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Leaving to go home
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allenclub
1 review
“Fabulous place to stay”
Reviewed October 5, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This is a great apartment with fabulous views. Very well equipped and has everything you could need. Owners very helpful and booking process was very straightforward.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing