We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice villa close to everything”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Villa Corbera

Great pool area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great pool area
Terrace for alfresco dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Great pool area
Terrace for alfresco dining
Outside kitchen with barbecue
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
477jo
Ballerup, Denmark
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Very nice villa close to everything”
Reviewed October 3, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The villa cannot boast the neighborhood - but don't be alarmed, the location is quiet and the outdoor life at the patio and the pool is undisturbed. The Villa is spotlessly clean and very well equipped. Within 10 minutes you reach Balcon Europa, Burriana Beach, Frigiliana etc.
We spent a perfect week there in mid september - would have loved to stay longer.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joanne R
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great accommodation on the outskirts of Nerja”
Reviewed June 4, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is fabulous accommodation on the outskirts of Nerja. Three bedroom and sleeps 6. Two bathrooms. Very well equipped. Swimming pool just the right size for family of 4 such as ourselves. Owners very friendly. Our spanish is basic and their english is basic but between us we communicated! A car is needed. The walk in to the beautiful town centre of Nerja is about 20 minutes but in the hot weather it seems much further! Really good value. I would rate the accommodation 4.5 out of 5 - I think our only criticism would be that there were no instructions upon arrival of how the washing machine/dishwasher/oven worked (we worked it out ourselves very quickly) and we didn't see the owners for a couple of days (which is fine if you want your holiday in peace!) All in all would recommend this holiday rental to friends and family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 5, 2017
Dear Joanne, think you for your review, we're happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay! I will check with the owners to see if the instructions of the appliances can be made available for guests.
Thank you again for your valuable feedback!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
angelique...
Capelle aan den IJssel, The Netherlands
2 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2018
Hartelijk dank voor uw positive review, goed om te horen dat u tevreden bent. De eigenaresse gaat even checken waar de instructies van de vaatwasser gebleven zijn want die lagen altijd in een keukenlade. Van de wasmachine zijn die verdwenen en gaat mijn kijken of er een copie voorhanden is.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing