We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely perfect!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Trip41389
1 review
“Absolutely perfect!!”
Reviewed September 20, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Just back from a wonderful two week stay at this apartment.The owner Patricia has it finished to a very high standard and it contains everything you could ever need.Everything in the place is of a high quality and we could not have been more comfortable.we know Nerja very well and love the location of Acapulco Playa,where we have stayed before,but this was the best apartment we have had to date.Miss it already and can't wait to go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Niamh W
2 reviews
“A Wonderful Apartment in a Central Location in Nerja”
Reviewed August 11, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this beautiful apartment, which is located directly on the sea front, overlooking the Salon Beach. It is spacious and airy with the sitting area and main bedroom affording the most stunning views of the sea and local coastline. The kitchen has every appliance you would need and bedrooms are comfortable with plenty of storage space. Two separate balconies provide table and chairs for relaxing outside. The apartment was spotlessly clean on arrival.

This apartment is ideally located – within a short walking distance of Plaza Cavana in one direction and Torricella Beach in the other. Cafes, restaurants and bars are in abundance and you will never be short of a place to relax and while away a lazy afternoon or evening!

Communication with the owner was always prompt and very helpful – she gave us excellent advice re transfer from airport, etc. We will definitely visit Nerja again and when we do we will stay in this beautiful apartment!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 18, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ElaineFro...
Frodsham
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment with ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐views”
Reviewed June 24, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Returned yesterday after a wonderfully relaxing 2 weeks stay with my husband. This apartment is in a great location with absolutely stunning views from the balcony. It has everything you need for your stay and is really clean. Ann and Chris, who manage the property are extremely helpful and on hand should you need anything. Would highly recommend and can't wait to stay here again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 3, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 24, 2018
Hi I'm so pleased that all went well for your holiday with your little boy. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
United Kingdom
Reviewed March 24, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 7, 2018
Thank you for your 'gem' of a review. So glad you enjoyed your stay.
Regards Patricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing