We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome night”

Shambles Karaoke Bar
Ranked #10 of 37 Nightlife in Nerja
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: WELCOME TO BAR SHAMBLES, NERJAThe ultimate party place in Nerja!Shambles offers a fantastic venue for nights out, parties, celebrations and special events.We have music for all age groups plus the very latest from the charts and karaoke.There is a fantastic dance floor with sparkling laser, disco and mood lighting.Our brand new VIP area is designed to make your experience extra special.There is also a pool table and plenty of comfy seats for when your feet get tired from all that dancing! SHAMBLES IS CLOSED FOR THE WINTER SEASON BETWEEN OCTOBER AND APRIL. WE CAN STILL ACCOMMODATE; PRIVATE PARTIES, WEDDINGS, BIRTHDAYS OR STAG/HEN PARTIES DURING THE WINTER MONTHS. PLEASE CONTACT US BY EMAIL FOR MORE INFORMATION.
1 review
“Awesome night”
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Brilliant pub/club. Amazing atmosphere. Staff are very friendly. Thumbs up from me!! Defiantly be going back pretty soon :)

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Spain1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    1
    0
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great friendly bar”
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Nice bar with very friendly helpful staff. Great atmosphere.
Wouldn't advise the chilli vodka's
Good selection of drinks

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malaga, Spain
1 review
“An Amazing Karaoke Place!”
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Best Bar around the Tutty Frutty Square! Awesome Karaoke going on 7 days a week, just fantastic! Drinks are amazing too, specially enjoyable cocktails, I strongly recomend their Summer Passion and Piña Colada!!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank anon1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dún Laoghaire, Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Shambles”
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Shambles by far the best bar I've ever been to. The staff of shambles are friendly and welcoming and not to mention loyal, from my own experience in Nerja my friend lost her iPhone and was completely destroyed thinking she'd never get it back, we told Shambles and they found it and returned it to us the very next day!
Shambles is the place you want to go on a night out in Nerja it is so lively and singing on the karaoke is always fun also to be added the drinks were very cheap.
Every night i went out i would always go to their because it was where everyone was and seemed to be the most popular and liked place in tutti frutti. It is definitely a place that i will remember for life, where i had the best memories in and i can't wait to go back.

- Shambles best costumer Ana

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant”
Reviewed September 13, 2013

First visit to Nerja, first night out went to Shambles and went back every night out after that. Of all the bars we visited this was our favourite and the best. Really friendly staff, cheap drinks and great fun with the karaoke. Even has a pool table if you want a game of that. Going to Nerja again next year and will definitely be going back to Shambles :D

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank mark1090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Shambles Karaoke Bar also viewed

Nerja, Costa del Sol
Nerja, Costa del Sol
 
Nerja, Costa del Sol
Nerja, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Shambles Karaoke Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing