We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“mint night at mandys”
Review of La Casita

La Casita
Ranked #208 of 491 Restaurants in Nerja
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 18, 2019

great little bar run by mandy good live music friendly people great atmosphere cant wait to get back

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
Thank paul d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (13)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 13 reviews

Reviewed July 13, 2019 via mobile

We availed of the rooftop terrace for a private family birthday celebration in La Casita Mandy’s on Calle Cristo (Calle Almirante Ferrándiz). This fabulous friendly bar is run by Mandy, the hostess with the mostest. The service with a smile (and a chat) goes a very long way. There is a regular singer there some evenings and it makes for a great night’s entertainment. We will most certainly be visiting every time we are in Nerja. Thank you Mandy

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank auders123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2019 via mobile

What can i say about this lovel little bar run by mandy who is one of the friendliest people i have ever met nothing is to much trouble for her she does the best sambucca and sprite ever missing this lovely bar so much and all the lovely people who go in there we will be back very soon mandy get the sambucca ready and thankyou for making our holiday so special

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank gill009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019 via mobile

Great friendly bar and Mandy the host is very helpful and informative about the area speaking both Spanish and English.Great priced drinks, a must
pop in on your visit to Nerja.

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank Tolbertz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2018 via mobile

The only "bar" I found. It's an out and out bar. Not a tapas place pretending to be a be, or a half bar half restaurant. A bar. And the host, Tomas, is a very friendly dude who keeps good music playing all night.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank PeterKeane89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Casita also viewed

 
Nerja, Costa del Sol
 
Nerja, Costa del Sol
Nerja, Costa del Sol
 

Been to La Casita? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing