We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Urbanization”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Tetuan 31

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Lorraine...
County Cork, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful Urbanization”
Reviewed August 5, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We visited this apartment in July and overall we were happy with the apartment and the Urbanisation. We would however like to give some written feedback to the host as we were not contacted either at the beginning of our stay or at any time during our stay by the manager and in our experience this was highly unusual. At the very least we would have expected some sort of meet/greet during the two weeks. The note on the fridge made it clear that contact would not be appreciated and therefore we didn't bother to complain about the smell of sewerage which got really bad when the air-con was on in the living room (we worked out that using the fan instead helped). This was also the first time in our vast experience of renting holiday accommodation that we were not even supplied with a bottle of water on arrival. We paid a premium for renting in the high season and were disappointed that the host didn't see fit to provide a bottle of water let alone anything else. A six pack of water costs 96 cent in the local supermarket!!! It's the little things that count and for that reason we won't be returning to Tetuan 31 although we loved Nerja and will be returning to rent elsewhere.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
283Nerja
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in fabulous setting, with excellent facilities”
Reviewed November 3, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
3
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful holiday, staying in this clean and comfortable apartment. It is suitable for families and couples, in an ideal location with fantastic views down to the sea, very well equipped, and easily accessible from the road (via steps).
The urbanisation is well kept with luscious gardens, 3 swimming pools, bar and restaurant.
We would definately book this apartment again when we return to Nerja.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The large terrace with fantastic views down to the sea
Liked least: The walk back from the centre of Nerja after an evening out (taxi costs 7 euros)
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 4, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: See above
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Warmenhuizen, The Netherlands
Reviewed August 17, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 19, 2012 for a stay in September 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location/ complex
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jens B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 9, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andi1803
Dusseldorf, Germany
1 review
Reviewed December 29, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing