We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Villa Pinomar Burriana Nerja 2017”
This is your view for breakfast
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This is your view for breakfast
Swimming pool Villa Pinomar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
23 reviews
This is your view for breakfast
Swimming pool
Villa Pinomar
Award winning Burriana beach
Lounge terrace
Lounge with leather sofas & Sat TV
Dining for 8 people
Sitting area with sofa bed
Lower level fitted bathroom
Double bedroom with fitted wardrobes
Upper floor fitted shower room
Master bedroom with fitted wardrobes
Sunrise from your bedroom terrace
Twin bedroom with fitted wardrobes
Bedroom terrace
Roof terrace
Terrace view
Sierra Nevada skiing, 90 minutes drive away
An evening stroll along the Balcon de Europa
Balcon de Europa
Pinomar pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sunflower...
2 reviews
“Villa Pinomar Burriana Nerja 2017”
Reviewed July 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have just returned from a 2 week holiday in Burriana where we stayed at Villa Pinomar. The apartment easily & comfortably accommodated us (4 adults) and is set over 2 levels with numerous private terraces. It also has shared use of a pool which was a godsend and has a lovely setting. We had the pool to ourselves in week 1. It doesn't seem to be shared with many other apartments. The location is 2nd to none. 5 min walk to the beach and not so far along the hill that you'd struggle! The apartment also comes with access to a shortcut to nerja town via a gated pathway at the back. This was so handy for our numerous trips to the town in the evening. The accommodation is modern, clean and very well equipped. Towels and linens were changed during our stay also. I would highly recommend Ian and his apartment and hope to return in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2017
Excellent! I am delighted you enjoyed Villa Pinomar & thank you for your kind words, much appreciated. Best Regards, Ian Gillespie, C&G Nerja Rentals.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bobbymoor...
england
Level 6 Contributor
128 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Lovely property great views good location for beach”
Reviewed June 17, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Stayed for a week with three friends. It was probably larger than we required and would easily accommodate 3 couples. The property is clean and well maintained with modern bathrooms and kitchen. The views from the balcony and roof towards Burriana beach are stunning. The walk to the beach takes less than 5 minutes and it is a 15 minute walk into the lovely centre of Nerja. The property benefits from A/C throughout and good free WI-FI.The communal pool is a nice size and during our stay rarely used by anyone else. The photos and description of the property are accurate.
The communication and assistance we received from Ian and his team was excellent.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2017
Glad you enjoyed Villa Pinomar & thank you for your kind words, much appreciated. Best Regards, Ian Gillespie, C&G Nerja Rentals.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cagcoch
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Friends on holiday”
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Visited Nerja for first time on 6 April for a week and were fortunate with the weather. Sunshine for a week. The villa is in an excellent location with close proximity to local bars, restaurants and beach. The property was ideal for 6 adults and was well equipped. Nice balcony with table and chairs and shared pool with grassy area. Villa had roof terrace with access through one of the bedrooms. This was a good area to sit but woukd benefit from an upgrade
If we visited the area in future would not hesitate in booking this villa

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 26, 2017
I am delighted you enjoyed Villa Pinomar. Look forward to welcoming you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonthebon...
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Pictures do not do it justice”
Reviewed September 19, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my partner stayed at the villa with friends after our wedding for a week, and we are so glad we did. Location wise it could not be better, 2 minutes from the beech and cocktail bars and a ten minute walk to balcon de Europa with is many tapas restaurants and bustling old streets. there are also 3 supermarkets within walking distance (the one on the beach being the most expensive).
The villa itself was superb! All the rooms were very clean with comfy beds and really modern bathrooms and kitchen. We really enjoyed having some meals in the villa, and making use of the bbq, sitting on the balcony over looking burriana beach with wine, it was really relaxing.
There is a lovely shared pool, however we didn't share it with anyone through our stay- just be careful not to leave any inflatables by the pool as the pool cleaner likes to pop them, although it does say that are not permitted.
All in all a wonderful stay I would highly recommend.
Also worth noting that Ian is very helpful and quick to respond to any questions you may have prior to travel.

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2016
I am delighted you enjoyed Villa Pinomar. Best Regards, Ian Gillespie, C&G Nerja Rentals SL.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A little gem in the sunshine.”
Reviewed September 11, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Pinomar - what can we say........ both internally and externally this villa surpassed our expectations. Being seasoned Worldwide travellers, we have come to recognise when a particular holiday property goes beyond the standard. The villa was very comfortable - modern furniture, fixtures and fittings were so tasteful (far more than usually afforded to a holiday villa) including good quality equipment in the kitchen and dining room area. Both bath/shower rooms were modern and spacious. The air-con was so appreciated. Together with the swimming pool, this villa also has a terrace, a balcony and a sunroof, that all looked out onto the amazing views. Spent many days relaxing, sunbathing and chilling, as we didn't feel the usual urge to leave the villa with it's more than adequate facilities/amenities.
Locally, there are numerous restaurants, bars, shops and you have a choice of two beautiful beaches within a short stroll. Car parking, including a garage, is adjacent to the villa which is always helpful, although Nerja's old streets are a 10 minute walk away - 15 minutes to the Centre.
We have stayed in many properties in and around Nerja, however, this is one of the few we intend making a return stay - such a little gem in the sun.
Thanks Ian and C&G Rentals for all your help/assistance in making our stay so enjoyable and therefore memorable. Hope to see you soon.
John and Jan Fountaine

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The modern luxury furniture/fixtures/fittings
Liked least: Leaving
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2016
I am delighted you enjoyed Villa Pinomar & of course, you are more than welcome to return. Best Regards, Ian Gillespie, C&G Nerja Rentals SL.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arpi2
Jyvaskyla, Finland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Swimming and sunshing all day long”
Reviewed September 7, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

26.06 – 08.07.2016 Villa Pinomar
Our family (two adults and 11-years old child) stayed two weeks in Villa Pinomar and enjoyed the stay very much. The location was great, near the beach and short walk to the old town.
The apartment had a beautiful view to the sea from all the three balconies. The rooms were spacious, clean and practical. The kitchen was brand new with modern equipment and table wear. The only thing we missed was the manuals for the new machines to confirm how to use them.

We spent plenty of time at the pool, which was just perfect size for us. The pool is shared for four apartments, but we were lucky to have it almost totally by ourselves. Banana and lemon trees made the pool area charming and offered some shade too. The pool was cleaned regularly.

We found the area and building safe with locked gates and doors. To open the lock of the gate down stairs was complicated to open. Hint, push it
The garage provided safe and cool place for the car.

Villa Pinomar was cozy and relaxing place to spend family vacation, offering all the facilities and equipment we needed. The service from the agency was reliable and fast. We definitely recommend Villa Pinomar for friends and others who like to stay in Nerja

Special thanks for Ian G

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Balcony view and pool area
Liked least: Leaving
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2016
Excellent! I am delighted you had a good holiday at Villa Pinomar. Best Regards, Ian Gillespie, C&G Nerja Rentals SL.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrequentT...
Romsley, Birmingham
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Having stayed in Nerja previously, this apartment and the service we got made for a fantastic holiday.”
Reviewed August 25, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We were a group of two families with or friends having a 13 year old child. For those who know Nerja, it can be quite a steep walk up to your villa from the beach but this was literary 5 minutes walk to the beach and yet at night there was very little noise. The apartment was superb and clean with 3 bedrooms, two bathrooms, kitchen and lounge. The shared pool was great and the apartment had several balconies and a large roof terrace (the views were amazing). We booked this apartment through C&G Estate Agents who were really very helpful, they arranged for Airport transfers and advice on a good car hire which we had for a few days - this made the travel arrangements more like a package holiday than a private booking.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 25, 2016
I am delighted you enjoyed Villa Pinomar & the booking experience. Thank you for your kind words, much appreciated. Best Regards, Ian Gillespie, C&G Nerja Rentals SL.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing