We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home.”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Edificio Bahia 31

View from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from balcony
View from balcony Lounge - now has new sofas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
23 reviews
View from balcony
View from balcony
Lounge - now has new sofas
Galley kitchen (has dishwasher, electric oven, ceramic hob and new microwave)
Lounge landscape view
Lounge - now has new sofas
Mountain view (El Cielo 1300 metres)
Lounge detail 2
Main bedroom (has air conditioning and fitted wardrobe)
Main bedroom detail
View from main bedroom
Second bedroom
Bathroom (with bath/shower and Zanussi washing machine)
Edificio Bahía - the apartment building
Spectacular mountain view from balcony
Playa Carabeillo and looking toward Playa Burriana
View from lookout near to Edificio Bahía
View 100 meters from entrance to Edificio Bahía
Moonlight from across the road (Mirador del Bendito)
Taken from the famous Balcon de Europa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
madsion
Dublin, Ireland
Level 6 Contributor
36 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Home away from home.”
Reviewed June 7, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We loved loved this beautiful clean spacious property. We never where in Nerja b4 but will definitely be coming back!!! Asap. It had a great view very clean had everything we needed. Higly recommend this property and a great price. And a BIG thanks to David and to Lydia lovely lady.
Well done guys!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
glasgow
Reviewed March 4, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Good proximity to old town
Liked least: Only sun on balcony in mornings
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karen Q
Ashton Helston
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great location!”
Reviewed February 27, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Absolutely great place to stay. Apartment has everything you need and is only a short walk from Balcon and beaches.Stunning views of the mountains and we were met on arrival which was great.We had a great week and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to others. Thank you.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DW111
Somerset UK
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“great location”
Reviewed November 1, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Ideal position within easy walking distance of town and beach. Owner is very helpful and went out of his way to make our stay enjoyable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the position
Liked least: finding paking nearby
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pumpkin34...
Cheadle, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ideal Location.”
Reviewed August 24, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

A clean,comfortable apartment with everything we needed.The view of the mountains from the terrace is stunning.It is very close to bars,restaurants and shops and a car is not necessary.The owner arranged taxis for us to and from the airport and the arrangements went very smoothly.Would stay here again if we return to Nerja.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location.
Liked least: A larger terrace would have been nice.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CF23
Cardiff
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We love Nerja and this apartment is home from home”
Reviewed June 30, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed in this apartment several times. It is clean and well kept and we always feel comfortable. The area is quiet but with everything close at hand. We would recommend it to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam O
Dunoon, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“comfortable accomodation in perfect location.”
Reviewed August 11, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first time using a holiday letting and will definitely use it again. The accomodation was like home from home, having everything we needed for a self catering holiday. As the accomodation is in a residential area we felt very safe and there we no loud holiday makers to ruin our peace.The views from the balcony were lovely. The appartment is right accross the road from the beach and only a 10 min walk in to town. If i was to go back to nerja i would use this accomodation again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: relaxing location
Liked least: no swimming pool
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing