We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house, great location. Home from Home”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of 30 Vinamar

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
8 reviews
Access to pool through the back garden
Entrance to Pool
Front view of House
Living Area
Main bedroom with terrace
Lower Floor Apartment
Entranceway
Sitting Room with terrace
Pool
Burriana Beach
Front of House
Church Style Windows in the front of the House
View from Front Bedroom
View from front door.
Burriana Beach 5 minutes walk
Enter a caption for your photo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ell1erose
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Faulty towers”
Reviewed August 28, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We would not recommend this property for the following reasons.
The bathroom on the first floor was unusable as the stench coming from the drains made us feel sick. Also hardly any light bulb in the property worked only in the table lamps. The upstairs shower never came warm.
The ground floor was supposed to have a second kitchen for our friends to use but all it had was a cooker with no utensils not even a pan ! The fridge was unplugged and mouldy also the down stairs smelt stale and damp. Every time we turned the hot water on a blue flame blew out of the gas water heater on the wall.
We could goon and on buy you get the general idea.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2017
Thanks for your review Ann. I apologise that the accommodation wasn't up to your expectations. I know it is annoying when lights don't work, and I have asked the cleaners to check when they are in the house what bulbs need replacing. There was a faulty light switch which was replaced as soon as you brought it to our attention. There is a small kitchen area in the lower floor, which is not in use. I do not advertise that the house has a second kitchen as itis not in use. I am always looking to improve our facilities at the house so we appreciate your letting us know.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crawford...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great house, great location. Home from Home”
Reviewed February 21, 2017 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The location was great, a walk downhill to Burrianna Beach from the house and an easy walk into town. This is a great family friendly house, spacious and comforable.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 26, 2016 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manuel231...
Madrid, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 28, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing