We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great value”

Internet Cafe Los Huertos
Ranked #17 of 36 Nightlife in Nerja
Attraction details
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great value”
Reviewed June 28, 2014

There are two internet cafes near each other and both gave great service when we had to print out our boarding passes. Helpful staff. (Had to do it a second time in a real rush when we had our Ryanair flight cancelled , so very useful in a crisis) How they break even is beyond me as so inexpensive.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    6
    4
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
“The service problem”
Reviewed June 24, 2014

The internet and the environment was good, but the service was very expensive. I went to print off my boarding pass, I only have to need 10 minute for it. we won´t go again.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Phillip t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Internet”
Reviewed July 9, 2013

Very good place to use the internet. Very friendly and helpful staff and at 1.90 euro's and hour very cheap.If you don't use all your time up they even encourage you to come back next day and use their computers.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank rhommerly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandwich, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Far better elsewhere in town”
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Went in today to download and print some documents. What a mess, their computers don't recognise Word and made a complete hash of my documents!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank maddiemoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nerja, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
160 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“Did not find the service helpful”
Reviewed October 26, 2012

All we wanted to do is print off a car rental booking, they guy made us pay for internet acces even though we had our booking on a flash drive, would never use them again

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank jockeygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Huertos N, Propietario at Internet Cafe Los Huertos, responded to this review, January 4, 2013
Google Translation
Sentimos que no este satisfecho. Los precios de nuestro Internet Café son bajos, y para imprimir un pasaje de avión los clientes abonan por el uso de un ordenador e impresora. Le agradecemos su visita y lo esperamos nuevamente en Nerja. Saludos. Alicia
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Internet Cafe Los Huertos also viewed

 
Nerja, Costa del Sol
Nerja, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Internet Cafe Los Huertos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing