We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fab week. Lovely apartment, position, complex...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
View from terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joe B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fab week. Lovely apartment, position, complex, location and weather.”
Reviewed April 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Thanks Sue. Had a brilliant holiday stay in Rabat 7. Apartment was ideal size for the 4 of us and had everything we needed. Especially enjoyed the terrace area, with bbq. The welcome pack on arrival was also much appreciated, as we arrived at 11pm. We had a slight panic on arrival as we had a bit of trouble getting the door unlocked, there was definitely a knack to it! The complex is very pretty with a nice pool just below us which the boys made good use of. Sue was helpful with any queries we had before and during our stay.Would definitely recommend. Thanks again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2017
Thanks for your positive comments and it's great that you would recommend the apartment. Hopefully you will return in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DianeWest...
West Yorkshire
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great apartment, spacious and lovely location”
Reviewed February 24, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Spent a week here in this lovely 2 bed apartment. Location is great, Nerja is stunning. The apartment was clean, tidy and well equipped and we thought our week was great value.

There was even some food, milk and fizz in the fridge on our arrival!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 26, 2017
Diane, thanks for your fantastic review, we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cosmopoli...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“First Class WInter Break”
Reviewed January 17, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Escape from the grey of winter was a must - The development provided an ideal location from which to explore the picturesque Costa del Sol, enjoy brilliant sunshine and relax in a welcoming, safe and perfectly appointed apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to explore the beautiful coastline and countryside, and find some sun!.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
martyn B
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect holidays every year”
Reviewed January 6, 2017 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have been coming to this appartment for many years. The owners have renovated the appartment and made improvements to the bathroom very recently. I would consider 'Oasis de Capistrano' as one of the most exclusive areas in Nerja. It has lovely pools and the palm trees and surrounding green areas give a very special tropical feel. This appartment has a lovely position over looking the bottom pool and has a large veranda for barbecues and entertaining. The owners have equipped the appartment extremely well. It has 2 good size bedrooms! It is a short walk down a track full of avacado farms, and a few steps to the fabulous Burriana beach with its many restaurants and bars. Should you not have a car, then the main Nerja Town is a 25 minute walk or alternatively there is a local bus which we often use. A Mercadona for food shopping is vey close. We are staying again for 2 weeks in September 2017.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 6, 2017
Thanks for your positive review. We look forward to welcoming you back in September.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 31, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 2, 2016
Dear Guest
Thanks so much for your great review, we look forward to welcoming you and your friends back next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place. Great value”
Reviewed October 12, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed now a few times at this apartment. Never been any issues at all. Easy stroll to beach along a track and footpath. (10 minutes) If you have a hire car dead easy parking outside.

Apartment is ideal for a couple, and another bedroom as well if pushed.

I have already booked up again for June 2017 as really enjoy this part of the world.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Simply being there
Liked least: Going home
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 14, 2016
Thanks Dave for the great review. We look forward to welcoming you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
halifax
Reviewed October 11, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2016
Dear Nerjafan
Thanks so much for your positive comments, we look forward to welcoming you back next July.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing