We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This place is your dream...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Stunning beaches nearby
Water park
Excellent tapas bar within a few minutes walk
Famous fish alley with various bars and restaurants
Zoo
Bioparc
Church square
Fuengirola castle
Main shopping centre
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
laurielee...
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“This place is your dream...”
Reviewed September 14, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This has been by far the most enjoyable holiday we have been on. The apartment, Nayana, the area, the pool and how close you are to the old town.
Tranquility of being a Spanish resident, albeit being a tourist.

Looking for cool,live jazz head to the 'Speakeasy Jazz club & cocktails. Friday & Sat - live music and divine cocktails every night.

Looking for a chilled drink 'Arabiga is the place,down off a side street with chilled music and staff.

Literally could not be more happy with our stay, Nayana is the most incredible girl, we have felt at home here, safe & very welcomed.
We will be back and all my friends will be recommended Nayanas beautiful apartment.

Pictures..
1. 5-7 mins from the old town square
2&3. Cocktails from the Speakeasy bar
4. The tranquil garden area with private pool

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen S
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Spent 9 lovely nights here. Apartment had everything we needed and more. The apple TV was great. My two girls loved having Netflix and the WiFi worked brilliantly. The aircon throughout the apartment was a great help. Couldn't find fault with anything at all. Swimming pool was lovely, so warm and we had it to ourselves some mornings. Very close to beach, aqua park, zoo and brilliant shopping centre with Zara, primark, guess, subway, cinema etc. Everything within walking distance. I would recommend this apartment, can't wait to come again. Thanks Nayana.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swinton, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anonoyamu...
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great holiday”
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Excellent location great apartment nayana was really helpful from keeping us informed and helping with any queries. Close to the beach would recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rotherham, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Craig1971...
Perth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, fantastic location”
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

From the start Nayana was brilliant to deal with, always answering any queries prior to departure timeously. The apartment has everything and more than is required for a self catering holiday. With it being a residential block, the pool area which was lovely, was empty and we had the run of the place. From the apartment, you are just a few minutes walk from everything. That includes, water park, beach, restaurants, bars and shops. No need for a car. Even the train station which runs from Fuengirola to Malaga is only a 15/20 minute walk. No need for pricey transfers, only €2.70 for the train from airport. All in all a fantastic stay

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paulettev...
orlando florida
1 review
“Fabulous”
Reviewed November 3, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Well to start with was the accommodation , the apartment was clean & spotless and had everything we needed for our 7 day stay. It was close to everything including the beach, shops and attractions. We did not get time to go to the pool as most days were spent on the beach. We visited a couple of restaurants at the marina (The Mermaid) and fish alley (Ella cafe) which were lovely and very reasonably priced.
We would like to thank Nayana & Robin for letting us rent your apartment and hopefully we will be back some time in the near future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing