We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ticks all the boxes”
Review of Mister Noodles

Mister Noodles
Ranked #313 of 1,002 Restaurants in Fuengirola
Price range: $7 - $15
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Takeout
Level 6 Contributor
558 reviews
370 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 241 helpful votes
“Ticks all the boxes”
Reviewed June 3, 2013 via mobile

Late night, busy restaurant with a great atmosphere. The food served was very good, with many interesting dishes to choose from. Service from pleasant efficient staff. I will return.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Fueng2768
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

142 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    55
    48
    22
    9
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
St. Thomas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome place!!!!”
Reviewed April 28, 2013 via mobile

Quick fresh food, and lots of it;) service was great!!!;););) atmosphere and music perfect!!!!
Noodles, rice, salads, starters etc....

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Spanishsimone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malaga, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“always gorgeous”
Reviewed March 22, 2013

big portions and always really good..my favourite is the mixed pad thai with chicken and prawns extra spicy.comes with fresh seasonal veg and a friendly service

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank bananaesp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York
Level 6 Contributor
458 reviews
273 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 289 helpful votes
“Fast food but so good & portions too big for us!!”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

I've just read Aussie Dave's one star review & couldn't disagree more.
Look...... this is no fancy restaurant: it's a Noodle Bar serving cheap food to one-and-all whether it is someone down on their luck or some rich geezer who just wants quick food.
We went as a family (2 retired adults early 50's plus son & his mate both aged 14). We went 'cos we liked the look of the place & didn't fancy a sit down restaurant meal (again!!!).
I ordered spring rolls to begin (faultless!!) & we also had a couple of other starters that were equally good. Wine & cokes to accompany. For mains, we ordered 3 portions of chicken stir-fry thin noodles & 1 beef the same. The plates that came were full enough to feed an army (no idea what you ate, Aussie Dave, but these portions were immense!!). We could have ordered 2 portions to share between the four of us & still not have finished it all!. Being greedy English, we ordered two desserts out of principle - but none of us really wanted them.
With four larger sized bottles of coke & four glasses of house red, the bill was still meagre.
Wholly recommend. To find it, it is 200 metres down the road opposite the bus terminus: look it out & enjoy next time you want something none-fancy: why would anyone ever go to BK or McD's ever again?
PS For all model agents out there who might read this, we were served by one of the prettiest girls we've seen in ages! Lady M told her so much to the blushes of our 14 year olds!! (& my commission when she's a supermodel is 10% - negotiable!!)

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BruceYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spain
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“too expensive and not enough food”
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Have eaten here a few times over the years unfortunately they are getting greedy and charging 50% more, with the portions getting 30% smaller, I was shocked they did this, and its the same owners, not good

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Aussiedave2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mister Noodles also viewed

Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Mister Noodles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing