We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Interesting Vegan Food!”

Vegan Restaurant La Libelula Vegan Cafe
Ranked #1 of 24 Dessert in Fuengirola
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $17 - $34
Description: CLOSED FROM 19TH NOVEMBER TO 25TH. Bring awareness to all areas of our life is the purpose that moves us ... Food is the fuel that feeds our bodies and therefore our souls. Incorporate awareness to food brings us closer to our true nature, our deepest essence, the most divine part of our being.
Restaurant details
Description: CLOSED FROM 19TH NOVEMBER TO 25TH. Bring awareness to all areas of our life is the purpose that moves us ... Food is the fuel that feeds our bodies and therefore our souls. Incorporate awareness to food brings us closer to our true nature, our deepest essence, the most divine part of our being.
Reviewed April 27, 2019

Had a wonderful lunch here with some really tasted Vegan dishes.
Went for a selection of tapas and the mixed platter.
Treated myself to banoffi pie!
All tasted and looked fantastic.
Thoroughly recommend a visit or two.....

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stuartburd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lalibelulavegan, Propietario at Vegan Restaurant La Libelula Vegan Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2019

Thank you very much!! See you soon ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (190)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 190 reviews

Reviewed March 27, 2019

My wife and I keep coming here because the food, service and atmosphere are absolutely brilliant. The week-day lunch menus are superb value for money. Recommended 100%

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RicardoKV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lalibelulavegan, Propietario at Vegan Restaurant La Libelula Vegan Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2019

Thank you for your kind comments.

We hope to see you soon.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2019 via mobile

Lovely place, excellent food and friendly service. Little play area for kids. Terrace area is quiet and nice too. Theres always some local artist’s paintings on show.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Johanna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lalibelulavegan, Propietario at Vegan Restaurant La Libelula Vegan Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2019

Thank you for your kind comments.
We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2019 via mobile

Took parents who are not Vegan and were slightly nervous about what to expect. They were delighted and enjoyed the whole meal and atmosphere of the restaurant. Friendly service and probably the freshest and most tasty Vegan food I have ever tasted. We were lucky to get in without booking as it was full by the time we left. Check opening times as shorter in the winter. Even if you are not Vegan go and try this place!
La libélula - The Dragon Fly

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Realfella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lalibelulavegan, Propietario at Vegan Restaurant La Libelula Vegan Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2019

Thank you for your kind kind comments. We hope to see you soon.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2018

Love the fact that well-behaved dogs are also welcome, the chairs aren't the most comfortable and the tables are small for groups, but that is all part of it's rustic charm. The food is great and creatively prepared, especially the divine desserts. Am a regular and always recommend it.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dawn Ann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lalibelulavegan, Propietario at Vegan Restaurant La Libelula Vegan Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded December 19, 2018

Thank you for your kind comments. We hope to see you soon. ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vegan Restaurant La Libelula Vegan Cafe also viewed

Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Vegan Restaurant La Libelula Vegan Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing