We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic food”

The Waterfront Bar & Grill
Ranked #55 of 1,248 Restaurants in Fuengirola
Price range: $1 - $20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: At The Waterfront Bar & Grill we are on the port .We have a great view of the boats and a sunny terrace you can sit drink & eat , or just wish the world away , fresh food , fantastic atmosphere staff that will go the extra mile . We hold a great selection of beer wines & spirits .Our bar is a place you can make new friend bring old friend sit chat have a good laugh . We open early to late ( In the summer ) come visit us At the fuengirola port . (IF YOUR IN A HURRY THIS IS NOT THE PLACE FOR YOU AS WE DON'T RUSH OUR FOOD WE COOK IT FRESH TO ORDER ITS WORTH THE WAIT ) x anyone welcome x
Reviewed June 9, 2019

Lovely breakfast, hot very tasty,best breakfast had in a while, had a burger from there too ,never seen one that thick absolutely lovely,will be returning in august.big thank you too Ian such a lovely man and looked after us ,

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank angela551979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (526)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 526 reviews

Reviewed May 17, 2019 via mobile

Popped in for quick snack of omelette and cheese and ham toastie..omelette was very greasy and the toastie was one slice of ham and not even proper cheese just the cheap slices you put on a burger..can they not afford a block of cheddar! Definately wont be returning only thing going for it is the view hence the 1 star!

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank stillboo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019 via mobile

Absolutely amazing burger best ever even forgot i was eating a burger and thought it was a excellent mature tender rump steak sorry about the pictures you will have to come and try one for your your self
AMAZING

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank robdavies755
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2019

The food is good and freshly cooked, service is good. The fish and chips and Sunday roast maybe one of the best in Fuengirola.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank matrontel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2019

Situated in Fuengirola Port, this restaurant has plenty of competition so needs to be good - and it is! We had the beer battered Cod and chips with all the trimings. Portions were HUGE and at €8.95, it represented great value for money.

The service was attentive, the beer nice and cool and the harbour views were delightful. A really pleasant experience - highly recommended!

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank farwaiproductions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Waterfront Bar & Grill also viewed

Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 
Fuengirola, Costa del Sol
 

Been to The Waterfront Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing