We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fuengirola Beach Aparthotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Poseidon(Fuengirola)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Reyesol(Fuengirola)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,451)
Filter reviews
1,451 results
Traveler rating
679
548
161
38
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
679
548
161
38
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshopping centreself cateringcastle viewlobby bargames roomacross the roadmusic quizkids clubpool areawater polohuge supermarketmr wokeroski supermarketchinese buffethappy hourburger kingbed apartment
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
816 - 821 of 1,451 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2014

I arrived her on monday 7th july and am still here now with another week to go. I have stayed here a few times before a couple of years ago...well it has gone slightly down hill. When we arrived on the monday lunch we were pee'd off that we didn't get a pool view. But we know things like that happen. Our room hadn't been cleaned properly from the previous people. We had to pretty much clean all the surfaces ourselves and the balcony furniture was disgusting. But we thought it will be ok it will get cleaned in a few days...nope . I rang reception and they said it would be getting cleaned that day. All they didcwas change the beds. Bins weren't emptied. Nor was the floor brushed or mopped. Bathroom hadn't been touched. Went to reception to complain. They sent a cleaner straight up (2000) at night. Shouldn't have had to complain in the first place.
Feel free to speak to me manager room 221

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank tash936
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2014

we stayed here for 8 days at the beginning of june as a family with an 11 year old daughter, and i most say we had a great time.
firstly i want to thank all the staff who couldnt do enough for us, especially the night my daughter slipped and cut her toe, the entertainment guy and the man who was on reception tended to her very quickly with the first aid box, it was only a cut but they made sure it was clean and dressed and that she was ok, i feel they went above and behond so thank you.
this hotel really has got everything you could want a great size pool, plenty of sun loungers, a pool bar doing snacks and a hotel bar who both do happy hour pool bar from 5 to 6 and the lobby bar from 6 to 7.
it is a walk in the centre (approx 20 min) but its a very flat pleasant walk.
there is a all you can eat chinese buffet under the hotel which we ate at one night and it was gorgeous and well worth the money.
there are a couple of bars within 5 minutes the purple moon and also the blackberry which were love for a snack during the day and drinks in the evening.
next to the hotel is a massive shopping centre with a huge supermarket and lots of clothes shops and eateries, also the water park is only a 20 minute walk away from the hotel so no need for taxis unless you want to and your looking at paying 4euros.
we had a 1 bedroom apartment with a huge balcony facing the castle which was lovely and sunny all day.
i would return to this hotel as it was great for us as a family but i would also return with my friends for a girls weekend, it really did suit all ages.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank jillyflyaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

We have been to this hotel on 4 occasion we spent 9 nights here on this occasion the staff are always friendly the pool is big and we always manage to find sun loungers even when it is busy. The restaurants are about 15mins walk but we like the walk along the beach so this doesn't bother us. The hotel does need some refurbishment but since we visited last year the reception has had new furniture and there is a new seating area outside by the bar so improvements are being made. We will be returning again next year.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rachel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2014 via mobile

Just back from our 3rd visit to Fuengirola Beach and had a terrific time! Apartment was very spacious, very clean and well equipped. We are a family of 4, kids aged 5 & 3 and a one bedroom apt was more than comfortable. Pool area is huge with 2 play areas for the kids. Pool side bar serves lovely snacks, ice creams & drinks. Small pool was great for kids & was comforting to know that there was at least one lifeguard on duty at all times. Kids loved the entertainment both during the day and the nightly entertainment was brilliant! Kids had a ball! We all slept great, our apartment was on the 3rd floor with lovely pool view. Public areas, lifts, toilets both indoor and outdoor were always spotlessly clean. Staff in the kids club are sooo friendly and staff over all were lovely. Love the location of this hotel, huge shopping centre adjacent to the hotel with a lovely supermarket. It is about 15 minute walk to the centre along by the prom which we love. There is always a great atmosphere. All in all a great time had by all and I have no doubt we will be back again. Wishing I was there right now!!!!

Stayed: June 2014
5  Thank thefattestcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Have just returned from this hotel. I wasn't disappointed at all.
The hotel rooms were nice and big. Large balcony. Rooms were cleaned every two days.
The pool and pool area was large and clean.
A massive thank you to the staff, who were so friendly. Especially Siad and Yessica from the Lobby Bar. Who were always friendly and kept our drinks flowing, which is we're we spent most of our afternoon.
I will be recommending this hotel too everyone.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jammy1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews