We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (282)
Filter reviews
282 results
Traveler rating
53
117
64
27
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
117
64
27
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolcontinental breakfasta sea view roombar area is smallsea frontnights bed and breakfastsmall hotelexcellent showercold meatsacross the roadfree safe in the roomthe hotel is ideally situatedboiled eggssmall fridgeperfect locationair conclean tidy
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 282 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2018

Stayed here for three nights, had been before and like the location of the hotel right across the road from the beach. Had room only and this was ideal for us as the supermarket was nearby and also could get a carry out coffee at a nearby café. Rooftop pool was busy so we went to the beach each day, although the sea was very cold. Hotel reception area has been done up since the last time we had visited this hotel. Would recommend and plan to visit again.

Room Tip: High floor with a sea view
  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sunny017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for few nights in May - location is excellent staff lovely but our shower was not good - the bathroom was wet from a badly positioned shower head each time it was used - could be easily sorted so hopefully it’s been rectified- would visit again as great spot

Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank ornad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2018

Well the location is good. It's a 5 min walk from the centre of Fuengirola and the main bars, etc. The Fridge or TV didn't work and the Air conditioning blew air around not cold though.
Would we go back - Well I'm not sure to be honest, probably try another hotel next time.

Room Tip: Ask - but you might not get it
  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stephen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2018

wonderful sea wiev, and location - make sure you book a room with balcony towards the paseo maritimo, otherwise you'll face the backyard. Great breakfast (a lot of cakes if you are a sweet tooth) - All in all, very nice stay.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kai Ø
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2018 via mobile

Location of this hotel is great. We had a seaview room with balcony on the 4th floor. Room was of a good size. Bathroom with over bath shower. Beds were very comfortable. Our only problem was that even though the room thermostat was off the room was way too hot. Leaving the balcony door open was noisy due to being on the front/main road.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank balill24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews